close
Free Shipping on all orders over $75!

All reviews for Personalized Barware Crate

Back to Personalized Barware Crate
Sort by:
    Rachel
    Dec 26th 2014
    Great idea...late delivery

    I am betting it is a nice gift (very unique idea), however this was a Christmas gift and it didn't arrive on time even though it was scheduled accordingly. Disappointed on the late arrival.

    Amanda S
    Dec 24th 2014
    the hit of the party!

    Nothing else could compare to the absolutely one of a kind gift that man crates provides. I ordered personalized glasses for my step dad for Christmas, and not only was it a blast to watch him open it but the amout of fun he was having was a gift for all of us to enjoy. The quality of the product was nothing but best! I will without a doubt order from man crates again!

    Tammy
    Dec 19th 2014
    College grad gift

    I ordered this for my son. It was delivered sooner than expected which was great. When he couldn't get in he googled it and got a "try harder" response. He then called me to verify it was a real gift inside and not a joke. When he was finally in he called back and said it was perfect, the best gift ever. His girlfriend later told me it was like a gift to her watching him with puzzlement on getting in.

    James
    Dec 18th 2014
    Gifts for my VP's

    I bought 2 of these for VP's that report to me and they both turned out awesome! The crates shipped fast and the personalization was perfect! I would highly recommend these as a great gift

    Lola
    Dec 17th 2014
    The BEST gift you can get for a man!

    I was introduced to this website months ago but it wasn't until recently that I decided to purchase a crate for a special someone. I decided to go with the personalized beer crate which my man absolutely loved! He could not stop raving about the products and how excited he was to pry it open.

    Will definitely keep buying for all the men in my life!

    Jenn
    Dec 17th 2014
    Unique Awesome Gift

    I purchased this gift for my very generous uncle! He absolutely loved it!

    Rachel Brown
    Dec 16th 2014
    Boss Xmas Gift

    I bought this for my boss for xmas... he absolutely loved it. He brews his own beer so this was such a perfect gift.

    lauren
    Dec 11th 2014
    loved it!!

    I bought this crate for my husband for a early Christmas present and he loved it! Along with the flask i included. Defiantly going to order another crate in the future

    Brooke
    Dec 11th 2014
    Have not opened

    My husband has not opened the item yet. But I wanted to go ahead and give a review on the timing and presentation. I got the Duct Tape wrap. It is amazing. He thought I did that myself. The product arrive 3 days before the estimated ship date. that was also nice.

    selina
    Dec 4th 2014
    awsome

    I ordered the barware for my husband he was very pleased with the product he loved it and customer service was wonderful they got right back to me in no longer than 10 minutes great products and great service great job man crate

    Julia
    Dec 2nd 2014
    Awesome Response

    Before setting up an account with Man Crates, I placed an order for a couple of items to be shipped. I never rec'd a FedEx tracking #. Also, I placed a recent order and forgot to list who the item was from. Thanks to James' quick action, he was able to provide FedEx tracking #'s and insert information as needed on recent order. This made my day as all orders were confirmed and shipped. Can't wait to hear the response of the recipients. Way to go TEAM!!!!

    Samantha
    Dec 2nd 2014
    Best gift idea ever!

    Ordered this for my boyfriends birthday and he loved it! the package even got to my house a day early. He was so excited to pry it open to see what was inside. The quality of the package and the products were great. All of our friends and family thought it was a great idea and wanted to know where they could get one. Perfect idea for the manly men in your life who are hard to buy gifts for.

    Dave Anders
    Dec 1st 2014
    Unique gifts!

    I purchased this as a test to see if I would like to do it again for Christmas. I am completely satisfied and the personalized barware crate was just awesome. From the semi-hidden bottle cap opener on the bottom of the wood coasters, to the frosted personalized message/moniker on the glasses, and last but not least, the same message/moniker burned into the top of the wood coasters. My daughter-in-law LOVED the smell of the wood coasters (such a girl) and my two boys carry the glasses around, with impunity! The surprise they had when opening the crate was priceless. When they found the Man Crates website, they couldn't stop talking about it.

    I am now preparing to order individual Man Crates for each of my two sons, and one for my daughter-in-law (yes, she loved the crate, as well).

    Nancy
    Nov 25th 2014
    Best Birthday Present

    I got this for a special friend and he loved it. Thanks for working hard and making this gifts. He was happy with his new beer glasses and I was happy to do something this cool for him.

    Silvia
    Nov 18th 2014
    awesome!!! 5 stars!!

    I ordered it for my boyfriend's birthday. I was pleased to see the great quality of the products. I read that for Canada it took some time so I ordered well in advance but the present arrived very fast to my place (Montreal).
    The pint glasses are very good quality, strong and the name was big enough, centred and well written. We loved the wooden coasters too.
    My boyfriend will use the wooden crate as decoration for his office!!!.

    Anonymous
    Nov 17th 2014
    awesome

    This is amazing I bought it for my boyfriend and the quality was way better than expected

    chandler
    Nov 13th 2014
    Best idea ever!!

    I got this for my boyfriends 22nd birthday and he loved it, he loved the mini crowbar more then the rest i think lol! it was amazing and everyone wanted to open it before he did! defiantly worth the money and it got here when they said it was suppose to!

    Alanna
    Oct 30th 2014
    Perfect present

    Not only was this gift absolutely amazing, my boyfriend was completely surprised when he finally got it opened. The staff at Man Crates was incredibly helpful and very prompt in responding. All of my girlfriends are looking into getting on for their boyfriends. It's a great gift for any occasion. Thank you Man Crates for helping make his birthday amazing, I will definitely be returning for future gift ideas.

    Nicky
    Oct 29th 2014
    Excellent Gifts!!!

    We wanted to send a thank you gift for a referral from another company. With men it is harder to find things to send, you can't send flowers lol. He was so excited when he opened up the package and everything had his name engraved on it! He said he had never received a gift like this before. I love that we were able to find Man Crates we will be sending thank you's from here now! Excellent product!!

    Samantha
    Oct 15th 2014
    GREAT GIFT!!!

    I ordered the bar set for my husband for our 18th anniversary and it was a great hit! I had it delivered to his work - they all had fun watching him try to pry it open! He loves the glasses and coasters - the customer service was wonderful and the quality was great! I can't wait to order a kit for my son on his birthday!

    Aman
    Oct 2nd 2014
    Best Surprise!

    I got this Man crate as a surprise for my boyfriend, I got it delivered it to his work and he loved that it was in crate and he got to pry it open. Of course loved the contents as well and had all his guy friends jealous getting there girlfriends to call me to see how to order one for them!! Highly recommended! Order well in advance if in Canada i inquired a few shipping delays.

    Ashley
    Sep 25th 2014
    Perfect Present!

    I bought the personalized barware crate for my boyfriend's 21st birthday and he absolutely LOVED it! He is impossible to shop for, but ManCrates easily fixed that problem. I ordered it about a month in advance and delayed shipping, and it got here right on time. The look on his face when he found a wooden crate he had to open with a crowbar was absolutely priceless! Everything came in excellent condition, my only recommendation is to add a light clear coat to the coasters to ensure they stay waterproof! I would totally suggest sending one of these to the beer lover in your life.

    Kent Deener
    Sep 24th 2014
    Great Gift For Our Son

    We were looking for a unique birthday gift for our son who is 34 years old. We found Man Crates online and decided to order the personalized barware crate. Well, he just got it and loves it! He had fun trying to open the crate and was impressed with the contents. I'd highly recommend Man Crates for that special gift for someone.

    Janet
    Sep 24th 2014
    Great Gift and Customer Service

    Unfortunately, the man crate I got for my friend didn't arrive on time. It was accidentally not shipped, but when I called in to let them know, they were very helpful and friendly, and did everything in their manpower to get it delivered as soon as possible. Really appreciate how much effort they put in.

    Friend received it today and loves it!! The glasses and coasters look great!! THANKS SO MUCH MANCRATES! YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!

    Neal
    Sep 16th 2014
    Personalized Glasses

    This was for my son's birthday and he loved it. Great lettering and it was a gift for someone that is hard to buy for. I can't wait for another kid's birthday so to buy something form Man Crate again. I might even buy myself something.

Back to Top