close

All reviews for Personalized Barware Crate

Back to Personalized Barware Crate
Sort by:
    Carole
    Jun 16th 2014
    It has my name on it!!

    Got this for my Dad for Father's Day - I'm a woman and I just don't get why a wooden crate and a mini crowbar are so much fun, but my Dad thought the gift was great before he even got to the actual gift! lol.... Then as he pulled out the coasters (which are really nice by the way!) and the glasses he was like, "They have my name on them! Wow!" - he LOVED it!

    Trish Decker
    Jun 16th 2014
    Father's Day Surprise

    This was a fabulous gift for my husband who loves to try all kinds of beers and is super hard to surprise. He was definitely surprised by the man crate! The glasses and coasters are really nice. Thanks for helping me celebrate my husband's awesomeness!

    Bryan
    Jun 12th 2014
    Father's Day

    I received a Man Crates at my office yesterday for Father's Day. It was very cool and definately buzzed up the office--everyone was wondering what it was. When I opened I found beer glasses and coasters with my name on them. They were AWESOME!!! Great Father's Day Gift.

    Nicole
    Jun 12th 2014
    Awesome

    My dad received his Man Crate and it was more then I could have ever expected ... The crate was brilliant and so well crafted and the glasses were perfect. Thank you man crates for making such a great and perfect product.

    PAM EWELLING
    Jun 11th 2014
    PERFECT FOR SON IN LAW!

    MY SON IN LAW IS A BEER LOVER, A HIGHWAY PATROLMAN AND A GREAT GUY! HARD TO BUY FOR SOMETIMES TOO. I ORDERED THE PERSONALIZED BARWEAR BECAUSE HE JUST BOUGHT A TAP FOR HIMSELF AND BUILT A WONDERFUL PATIO BAR. HE LOVED IT!! THOUGHT IT WAS AMAZING THE MY GRANDKIDS ARE FIGHTING OVER THE CRATE ITSELF- WHICH HE REMINDED THEM- IS HIS!!!

    Erin
    Jun 10th 2014
    Graduation hit!!!

    I got this crate for my brother for his college graduation gift. This guy is a HUGE beer lover - no joke, he has a home brew keggerator. I knew this was the perfect gift for him!
    I'd forgotten to tell him to expect a package, and got a very excited phone call when he'd opened it. It got the biggest kick out of the packaging and LOVED the personalized touches the glasses and coasters have.
    about 20 minutes later, I got a text saying "THE COASTERS OPEN BOTTLES. WAT??" Clearly that's bro-code for my sister is the best and got me the coolest gift ever!
    Thanks for the win, Man Crates!

    Tiffany
    May 31st 2014
    We BOTH loved it!!

    I was all grins the second the crate arrived because I knew he would love it....and he did. It took a total of 5 minutes for him to open the crate, and he was grinning the entire time. Best idea ever. Thanks, guys. I will DEFINITELY be ordering from you again and again and again.

    Lynne Singfook
    May 20th 2014
    Husband

    I have ordered my husband three different man crates and he loved every single one of them, we also bought our son a man crate the game crate for his birthday he was absolutely ecstatic about that. And now just recently I ordered the bar crate for my boss with duct tape he is going to love it

    Ruth Ward
    May 19th 2014
    Personalized 50th Birthday present!

    I ordered the PERSONALIZED BARWARE box for my brother's 50th birthday ... with the duct tape adventure! He absolutely loved it. I ordered it on Saturday and it shipped Monday - two days later ... WOW!!! Very impressive! He enjoyed the humorous cards between "layers" as well. Thank you so much for making this milestone memorable.

    Virginia
    May 16th 2014
    Unique Gift

    I am pleased with the mancrate I ordered:)
    The quality seems good and I think the overall gift was great. My boyfriend brews beer and this was the perfect gift for him.

    Kimberley
    May 16th 2014
    Excellent Anniversary Gift!!

    My husband loved this! He was totally clueless to what it was while the whole family watched, and best of all, he's enjoyed everything inside! Great gift idea for the man who's hard to buy for!

    Anonymous
    May 12th 2014
    Perfect College Graduation Gift!

    Our daughter's boyfriend graduated from Penn State University Park this past Saturday and we ordered this for him as a graduation gift. Our daughter told us what to have inscribed on it. It was a HUGE SUCCESS!!!!! He absolutely loved it! We included a six pack of beer wrapped in Penn State duck tape - no girly wrapping.

    Anonymous
    May 12th 2014
    Hilarious to watch

    Bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday, not only was it entertaining to watch him pry it open but he loved it!! Best gift ever, the personalization looked amazing! Thank you guys so much!!

    Brianne Vanderlinden
    May 10th 2014
    Great but challenging

    the actual gift was quite amazing. perfect going away tribute for a long time legacy. However, I purchased this for an older gentleman and it was challenging to open for him. we had to recruit help. keep it in mind if you are planning on having the person open it as part of a 'program' maybe have a young man available and a sturdy table. Great Gift!

    Briana
    May 8th 2014
    Great gift for the guy who has everything or is hard to shop for

    Got this for my boyfriend and changed the personalization after ordering; had no problems and they were super quick with everything. Excellent customer service. I will definitely be a repeat customer in the future. Thanks!

    Christian
    May 8th 2014
    5/5 Stars - Great working with these guys!

    Quick and simple. When I had gone over the word limit I had a employee personally call me and ask me what I'd like to do instead. Real nice guys, real cool product. This was the perfect gift for a customer of mine who I had recently done business with.

    Great stuff! Thanks!

    Rachelle Morris
    May 8th 2014
    Brother's birthday gift

    This was a fabulous gift for my brother who has everything. He loved the duct tape wrapping job and thought the crate was pretty cool. Even better, the glasses and coasters are something he has already used and are of excellent quality. I absolutely cannot wait to order another Man Crate for other men in my life!

    Amanda S.
    May 2nd 2014
    Happiest Husband EVER

    I got this for my husbands birthday. He had never heard of Man Crates. He was so over the moon with it. Since he does his own beer brewing I thought this would be the perfect surprise. Thanks so much Man Crates for the best gift.

    Lexi
    Apr 18th 2014
    All the way from Canada

    I purchased two of these from Canada and was very worried it wouldn't make it on time and that they would go to the wrong people and yet they showed up on time to the right man and they were very loved! Everyone who has seen them loves them, I have been given a lot of compliments about the best gift ever.
    I was on the phone with tech support and everyone was friendly and very helpful!
    Overall wonderful experience and if I ever have more men to buy for I will certainly be a repeat customer!

    pam Lillis
    Apr 17th 2014
    The best!

    I needed a rush present for My 21 year old twins away at school.I ordered the "Beer Lovers" crate and it did not disappoint! James at MC didn't make any promises, but they got to each school with time to spare!
    The guys thought they were awesome!
    My friends were impressed,I'm thinking "man crates" may be getting more business from Wilton Ct- Guys are hard to buy for!(but easy to surprise)

    Mrs. Smith
    Apr 14th 2014
    1st Anniversary Gift Win!

    I got my husband the personalized bar-ware crate as my gift to him for our first Anniversary and he loved it! He loved the manliness of having to pry open the crate and he has kept it for decor! The etching on the glasses turned out really well and I was impressed by the quality of craftsmanship. I had "Anniversary" put on the top, "SMITHINATOR" on the name line, and "Extreme Brew" on the bottom - he loved it! The coasters are really cool too and work as a great bottle opener. I highly recommend sending a Man Crate to any guy in your life that needs a little extra awesome in their day!

    Jon
    Apr 12th 2014
    Perfect

    This arrived for my 40th birthday. Awesome gift and love the packaging. Telling all my friends about Man Crates!

    Jennifer P. (Minneapolis, MN)
    Apr 7th 2014
    Extremely Impressed Customer

    My husband and I were trying to find the perfect retirement gift for my father-in-law when we stumbled upon Man Crates. We ordered the PERSONALIZED BARWARE crate knowing that with the custom personalization and shipping there was no way it would get to him in time for his last day of work which was only two days away. To our utter amazement we received a call from my Father-in-law on the day of his retirement thanking us for the awesome gift! He said that he absolutely loved everything in the crate and he even mentioned how impressed he was with the quality of the laser-etching on the glasses.

    I am truly blown away by the turn around time and quality you get with Man Crates. This has been one of the most fun and unique gifts I have given in a long time.

    Thank you, Man Crates!

    Liz&Troy
    Apr 6th 2014
    Awesome!!

    I bought these for my boyfriend as a 1 year anniversary present.. they were the best idea i've ever had. The glasses are beautiful, we use them all the time. The snacks were delicious and the coasters work like magic. I've never been happier with a buy and I've already recommended it to many. These will defiantly be used for the rest of our lives. We're so pleased with the whole experience. Let's just hope one of us doesn't drop any...

    Lloyd
    Mar 19th 2014
    True Review

    My best friend in Afghanistan ordered this for me as a surprise. i just received it today and this is honestly the perfect gift for any man. This is THE NEW STANDARD for the manly present. be it birthday or Christmas, or even just because you appreciate someone. i will never again have to shop around for a buddies gift. This is it, hands down.

Back to Top
Titan Debug