close

All reviews for Personalized Barware Crate

Back to Personalized Barware Crate
Sort by:
    Mel
    Sep 11th 2014
    great gift

    The gift is thoughtful, personal and great quality.

    Tiffany
    Sep 3rd 2014
    Amazing quality and service!

    We'll I ordered the personalized pint glasses for my boyfriends birthday and unfortunately they got delivered somewhere other than my house. However, I called customer service and they immediately got back to me and just shipped me another order which arrived at my house two days later! I must say I was genuinely greatful and and amazed at how great their customer service was! The best part was watching my boyfriend open his gift on his birthday. He got it open within 10-15 minutes and had a good time doing it. The quality of the engraving and the glasses themselves were superior! Better than I cold have imagined. Definitely worth the money. I have already been telling all of my friends about man crates and they all think I'm such a cool girlfriend for getting that as a gift for my boyfriend. They really are unique and special gifts! Thanks, Man Crates!!!!

    Austin
    Sep 2nd 2014
    "Home Run"

    I stumbled across this website around christmas time. Unfortunately, being like most people, it was a little to close to christmas to get this gift in time. My brother's Birthday came around and I knew exactly what he was going to get. I got him the Personalized Bar Ware ManCrate and he absolutely loved it. Being a Man and a current student at the University of Oklahoma studying Petroleum Engineering, this was the perfect gift for him. Also, the wonderful Men (and Women) at ManCrates were nice enough to "gift wrap" the crate for me with copious amounts of Duct Tape. There will be future ManCrates to be had for my dad and my brother. Too easy and equally as awesome. 5 Stars.

    Yours truly,
    Austin

    David Carder
    Aug 27th 2014
    *Absolutely Incredible*

    Your search is over! Not only is this Crate perfect for any Beer lover, Personal Bar owner or just anyone that appreciates a good pint. The entire concept of the Man Crate is incredible.
    The quality of products are fantastic but does not surpass the remarkable customer service that you will receive.
    The easy going fun attitude that you will experience working with Man Crates is beyond what you will find with any other company these days. Not only were they able to help cater to my needs and requests, but they were also very adaptable and suggestive to the needs of the receiver to this gift. If you are looking for a gift for any Man, Get A Man Crate! They will not be disappointed. They have a High Five Guarantee on their products and service which I wish I could give each and every employee at Man Crates. They simply offer unparalleled service.

    Liz
    Aug 25th 2014
    Great unique gift that he loved!

    It was a big hit for him at work- and loved the personalized beer glasses and coasters!
    Will definitely buy from you again!

    Mollie
    Aug 14th 2014
    BOYFRIEND LOVED IT!!!

    I got the Man Crate PERSONALIZED BARWARE as a gift for my boyfriend; for his birthday. He loved it! The only bummer was that the crate itself was really difficult to open. I am still giving 5 BIG STARS to Man Crate because it was kinda funny trying to watch him pry open his gift. Also, the glasses, coasters, and flash came out great!!
    THANK YOU MAN CRATES!

    Jared
    Aug 6th 2014
    WOW

    WOW. Awesome job Mancrates. I purchased these for my groomsmen and they rock. I can't wait to toast with these at the bachelor party. I was extremely impressed with the engraving job on both the glasses and the coasters. Customer Service was great too. I had some questions regarding different characters you could use for the engraving process and they were great help and were fast with their response. You will definitely see more orders from me in the future.

    Tiffany Duntley
    Aug 5th 2014
    Greatest gift!

    My husband loved everything about his man crate. It was hard to open which was great! It made for some suspense. He loves that everything is personalized. The best part though has to be the bottle openers on the coasters! Thank you for getting it him so quickly too:)

    I will definitely recommend your company.

    How can we order more personalized glasses without the entire crate?

    Alice
    Jul 23rd 2014
    Awesome

    Gave it to a guy that is turning 30 and he LOVED IT!! IT was different than any other gift and thats what I look for...will get another one soon for another male friend... glad I found you guys..

    Crystal Lightfoot
    Jul 23rd 2014
    Happy Anniversary indeed!

    I hate buying gifts for my husband! Its so hard to find something he'll really enjoy.

    Lucky me, I found Man Crates while googling gifts guys love. I was immediately sold. I ordered this custom barware for my husband and gleefully awaited the arrival.

    Boy, was it worth it! My husband had a BALL opening the crate with his crowbar (and some help from our toddler). The glassware is exqusite and the flask turned out so much better than I expected. Everything is well made, beautiful, and utterly worth the price.

    Man Crates, you've earned a repeat customer. Well done. My husband is absolutely in love with his gift and he can't wait to refurbish the crate. (I'll send you a picture when he's finished)

    I've also told just about everyone I know about this site. Man Crates are gifts all guys must receive. (And a few bad ass women as well)

    Thank you so much for all you do!

    Corinne
    Jul 21st 2014
    Absolutely perfect for 5 year anniversary gift!

    My husband is so happy with his personalized barware mancrate. I was looking for a creative gift for him for our 5th anniversary, since it is supposed to be a "wooden" theme. This fit the bill perfectly, and it arrived on the exact date that I requested. Thank you so much! I think that it could be a little less expensive, but overall, we are very pleased and will be ordering again!

    Catherine
    Jul 21st 2014
    GREAT GIFT IDEA!!

    I GOT THIS FOR MY BOYFRIEND'S BIRTHDAY. HE WAS TOTALLY SURPRISED BY THE PACKAGING AND THE IDEA OF OPENING IT WITH A CROWBAR. THE GLASSES AND THE COASTERS LOOK GREAT. HE TOTALLY LOVED THIS. WANTS TO ORDER ANOTHER SET TO ADD TO THE GLASSES AND COASTERS. I HAD ORDERED THIS TO ARRIVE ON A SATURDAY BUT IT ARRIVED A DAY EARLIER.** GREAT SERVICE AND LOVE THAT THEY LET ME KNOW EACH STEP OF WHERE MY ORDER WAS.** WILL ORDER AGAIN.

    Laura
    Jul 10th 2014
    Fantastic Gift Idea

    Sent my brother's friend a set. He sent me a pic of the glasses and they came out beautifully.

    I can't wait to send out more.

    Nicole
    Jul 5th 2014
    Manly Awesomeness

    I bought this as a 21st Birthday gift for my son. I was so excited to give it to him and he loved it.

    I'll definately be back.

    Andy
    Jul 3rd 2014
    Very cool gift idea

    Got the bar set for my neighbor who has been really helping us out. Goes great in his man cave.

    Stephanie Schubert
    Jul 1st 2014
    Such a good gift

    My boyfriend just loved this fathers day gift. I highly recommend this!

    Jessica Cortez
    Jul 1st 2014
    Genius !

    Ordered Barware crate for the Ol' Ball & Chains Birthday 2 weeks in advance to give sufficient time for 'personalizing' details. Surprised it shipped within days ! Arrived super quick. Genius idea ! I recommend getting the duct tape wrapping if you don't want your "recipient" knowing what has been delivered right off the bat. Keep them guessing, that's half the fun! Loved every bit of it. Even ordered a Jerky Gram to go with the crate. Who doesn't love meat & beer ?
    Definitely ordering from you guys again ! *Cheers* !!

    Susie Cisna
    Jun 26th 2014
    He loved it!

    I sent this to my son who recently moved to Idaho. He absolutely loved it! A very nice surprise from home. I've purchased the ammo crates previously; that may have to go to him next! Love your stuff!

    Shannon
    Jun 25th 2014
    Awesome Father's Day Gift!

    Ordered this Crate for my Beer Loving Hubby for Father's day! He absolutely LOVED it & thought it was the coolest Gift EVER!! And the folks at Man Crates were Awesome!! Very helpful, and talk about a quick turn around too! Wasn't sure I had given enough time with engraving and all, but hey got it there Super Fast! Thanks so much Man Crates! You Rock!! 8-)

    Sherri
    Jun 23rd 2014
    Amazing Gift!

    Purchased this crate for Father's day and my husband was blown away by how cool this was! Could not have asked for a more special gift for "Dad". Customer service was exceptional! We ordered late (a few days before Father's Day) and while we knew there was no guarantee of Father's Day delivery, Man Crates delivered, even with the personalization. Incredible! Would highly recommend this set and Man Crates for that special gift for any guy. Well done Man Crates!

    Brenda
    Jun 18th 2014
    Personalized Barware

    I ordered this for my husband for his birthday/Father's Day (same day). It was the best gift I could have gotten for him. Watching him open it was so funny...he worked hard on this and so much fun! I would recommend this as a guy gift 100%. The perfect gift and fast delivery

    Nancy Barajas-Velez
    Jun 18th 2014
    Father's Day Gift

    I ordered this for my husband for Father's Day and he absolutely loved it! He had never seen anything like it (me either) and he thought it was the coolest thing ever. He kept thanking me for such an amazing gift. Thank you......everything looked awesome!

    Anonymous
    Jun 17th 2014
    Awesome gift and company!

    There was a mistake on the engraving but as soon as I called they were very helpful , apologized and shipped me a corrected order ASAP. The gift was awesome and was delivered very quickly. My boyfriend absolutely loved it. He already has plans for the crate box too haha.

    Cindy
    Jun 17th 2014
    Father's Day Hit

    My dad LOVES beer so I thought what better way to show our appreciation than with the customized barware. First the crowbar and crate were a total hit! He was as excited as a little kid as he lifted the lid. Once he opened it (surprisingly didn't take him long--must be a crowbar pro!), he saw the coasters and grinned from ear to ear! Then he realized they had his name on them...his chest puffed! And if that wasn't enough, he pulled out the glasses and was floored! I am so proud of myself and so happy you guys offer "guy stuff"! He said the only thing wrong with the glasses is that they were empty!!! #bestgiftever

    Madeline
    Jun 16th 2014
    Very HAPPY!

    I got this gift for my boyfriend, for his 22nd birthday. When we got the crate in the mail, I left it in the original box. When my boyfriend opened the box and saw a crow bar and a crate, he was just so confused. When he finally opened the crate ( Took awhile, haha) He was SO happy with it. Best gift I've ever gotten him, hands down. I was pleasantly surprised with how strong the coasters were too, I half expected them to break when using the bottle opener. But if they can open a WoodChuck. it's stickin' with me

Back to Top
Titan Debug