1. Forgot Dad? Save Up to 50% on Select Gifts & Reclaim Your Favorite Child Status! - Shop Now

All reviews for Jerky Heart

Back to Jerky Heart
Sort by:
    5.0
    Melyssa
    May 17th 2020
    Who wants chocolates??

    My husband bought this for me on Valentines Day and it was the best gift ever! I sent him a hint that I wanted this and was do happy he actually listened..for once.❤️❤️

    5.0
    Joni
    May 8th 2020
    The size of jerky

    I'm writing piggy back on another customers comments.
    The size 4 the price was way to high. Bought one 4 my husband and one 4 my 91 yr old dad 4 valentines day. I'm not sure if I do it again. Products very unique n cute but expensive.

    5.0
    Cerena
    Apr 16th 2020
    Awesome!

    Bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it! The jerky he said is some of the best he’s had, and I tried it and was blown away. Where do we buy this jerky?! Super cute surprise how it’s not chocolate.

    5.0
    Brooke
    Mar 30th 2020
    AMAZING gift for boyfriend

    I had bought this Jerky Heart for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. Not only was he surprised when he opened the heart, but he also went on to eat ALL of the Jerky in one sitting. He absolutely loved this gift since he has never been a fan of sweets, plus the jerky was delicious. I will definitely be ordering this again for Valentines Day next year!

    5.0
    Shane Oliver
    Mar 11th 2020
    BEST JERKY EVER!

    Words can't describe how amazing this jerky was!
    My girlfriend bought me the heart box of Jerky and...WHAT🤯
    The most amazing meat you guys I'm not joking!!! I had to share it and all though I wish I had big bags of every flavor, I liked that there were several pieces so i could share.
    Rootbeer and Jerky is a fricking match made in heaven!

    Thank you to the geniuses that made this Jerky because I could live on your amazing product! Thanks again and keep it up PLEASE!🤪

    5.0
    David
    Mar 9th 2020
    Unbelievable Awesome

    This is by far the best beef jerky I have ever had in my life. I have to find out where to buy just the jerky, it is unbelievable. The heart container is fantastic too and really well built. Great gift from my wife!

    5.0
    Jeanette Solorio
    Feb 23rd 2020
    Cute

    I loved everything about it except for the size of the jerky individual packets. They are so tiny about the size of two quarters put together, I don’t mind but for the price come on man crates!!!

    5.0
    Jeremy
    Feb 21st 2020
    Amazing Jerky

    Best Jerky I honestly think I’ve ever had!

    5.0
    Brianna
    Feb 20th 2020
    Seriously Delicious.

    What an awesome gift! Super cool packaging- which is really 100% why I purchased it... however- it ended up being the best beef jerky he had ever had! Quality and great packaging? Home run. Only wishing you could purchase the jerky flavors separately in a larger pack!

    5.0
    Bryan
    Feb 20th 2020
    Beef Jerky

    It was great. I just want to know who makes the beef jerky so I can order more of it. In more quantities.

    5.0
    Shannon
    Feb 19th 2020
    Best Customer Service Ever!

    Valentine's Day came and went and my husband's exotic jerky heart didn't arrive at his work, a restaurant (with long open hours). I spoke with a wonderful lady at customer service who called FedEx to get the story and they claimed they attempted delivery twice, which isn't possible with the business hours at a restaurant. She called back quickly and insisted on sending my husband 2 more jerky hearts *overnighted* as an apology. She was amazing! Considering it was ENTIRELY FedEx's fault, they really went the extra mile! I love Man Crates! He has all 3 hearts now and all his coworkers were taking pics and the women were writing down Man Crates to surprise their husband's next year. I can't say enough about what great customer service they offered. I only wish I could attached the note they included "For Shannon's Better Half". So happy with their Customer Service department! Thank you again to the Lady who helped me <3 You've made a customer for life!

    5.0
    Reece Mierek
    Feb 19th 2020
    Amazing

    My girlfriend got me this for Valentine’s Day and oh my god this stuff is so good. The flavors seem out there but they are mastered and paired greatly with the best jerky I have ever eaten. The only down side is the amount of jerky because before I knew it there were no more left. I wish I could buy in bulk because the habanero and the honey bourbon were absolute game changers.

    5.0
    Carol Ann Demetrio
    Feb 17th 2020
    Small pieces

    Got our son the jerky heart for Valentine's Day. He loved the jerky, but the pieces were so small!! For $50.00 with shipping and handling it seems kind of unreasonable for 5 oz. of jerky! I would love to order him more, but at those prices I am very hesitant.

    5.0
    Grace Dorman
    Feb 17th 2020
    Perfect gift

    I got this for my boyfriend, and he loved it!!

    5.0
    Candy Sargent
    Feb 17th 2020
    A great idea

    Chocolates, flowers and diamonds are a womans thing. Man Crates knows what a man wants and thinks and I'm happy your here to share it. Great taste on the heart jerky, just wish I knew where to buy more of that brand.

    5.0
    Kimberly
    Feb 15th 2020
    Valentines Gift Success

    Purchased this for my husband and he loved it! It tastes great but wish the meat portions were bigger or two of each!

    5.0
    Jerica
    Feb 15th 2020
    Best Valentines Gift Ever

    I bought this for my hard to shop for husband for Valentines Day. He absolutely loved it and dug in immediately. Great variety of flavors and the jerky was very tender. 10/10 recommend!

    5.0
    Rob Coker
    Feb 15th 2020
    Honest Review

    Holy #*%+!!! I got this today. Saw the closed heart shaped box and thought “nice... chocolate”. Opened the box and was blown away. I scarfed down my first sample, Ghost Pepper. Nice burn... great flavor. I think my favorite is the Whiskey Maple. Upon finishing the box I found your website so I can order more. Great job!

    5.0
    Jenny Moore
    Feb 15th 2020
    Took 30 minutes

    He absolutely loved it and it was gone in about 30 minutes! Definitely will be ordering more things in the future for my husband and other family members!

    5.0
    Shannon Balkham
    Feb 14th 2020
    Great

    I bought this for my husband and he loved it. He also loved the bouquet jerky last valentines. This is an amazing site and I will be ordering more.

    5.0
    Danielle Gutierrez
    Feb 14th 2020
    Extremely satisfied!

    Shipped quickly and on time for valentines day! My boyfriend loved it and all the flavors tasted so yummy! Very happy with this purchase.

    5.0
    bill bochow
    Feb 14th 2020
    was not ready for this.

    awesome taste thought I died and went to heaven....oh wait that was just the ghost pepper... great job!

    5.0
    Haley
    Feb 14th 2020
    Great taste but please lower prices!

    I bought my hubby this crate & was not expecting the jerky to be pretty much dog treat sizes. The box came out to be around $50! Please lower your prices or give bigger pieces of jerky!

    5.0
    Bill L
    Feb 13th 2020
    Holy Moly

    I received as a Valentines Gift yesterday, I give it 10 out of 5 stars!
    The Jerky is moist and delicious. I am so lucky that it was sent to me with love.
    Ladies, if your looking so something special to send ; this is it!

    5.0
    Jordan
    Feb 13th 2020
    Amazing jerky!

    My girlfriend got me this. Has to be the beat jerky I have ever had. I came back to this site just to buy some of the jerky in bulk because it was so good. Sadly, they do not sell it anywhere outside of the heart box. The size of each flavor is just a couple of bites, but man is it amazing!

Back to Top