All reviews for Jerky Heart

Back to Jerky Heart
Sort by:
    5.0
    Anne Fisher
    Feb 17th 2021
    OBSESSED

    We LOVED it! The Heart jerky set was a hit. Is there a way to order them each in bigger bags?

    5.0
    Jessy
    Feb 17th 2021
    Awesome Gift!

    Gave this to my boyfriend for Valentines Day and he loved it. Its a great sampler pack to know what I can order for later too! Super fun box and I would definitely get again for the other men in my life!

    5.0
    Darren Cochran
    Feb 16th 2021
    Its so good i want a bag!

    I got this as a gift from my grandmother and ive been trying to find what company makes this jerky because i cant get enough of it

    5.0
    Madison
    Feb 16th 2021
    My boyfriend loved it!

    We just wanted to do a small token of appreciation this Valentine’s Day and this was the perfect gift! My boyfriend loved all of the flavors and it was fun getting to try them all with him! I also love that it looks like chocolate and then when you open it, it’s not!

    5.0
    John Ott
    Feb 15th 2021
    So Tasty

    My wife surprised me with this and I finished it in about a day...a few hours really. So tasty! I was actually browsing the web site to buy more and decided to leave a review.

    5.0
    Joe
    Feb 15th 2021
    Awesome. I want more

    The portion size was sample size. I wish it was more. I came to the website to see if I could buy more.

    5.0
    Nathan
    Feb 15th 2021
    I loved it.

    My Beautiful Queen gave this to me for Valentines. When I opened the box and saw it was jerky I couldn’t stop smiling. Love all the samples. I’m a new customer for life.

    5.0
    sarah
    Feb 15th 2021
    perfect gift

    me and my man LOVE jerky. almost all of the gifts i get him are always snacks, but this was just so perfect for valentine’s day. worth every penny and i’ll be buying again!

    5.0
    Abe
    Feb 15th 2021
    Amazing jerky

    What a great surprise from my wife. She finally got me something I like. This is hands down some of the best jerky.

    5.0
    Jenny
    Feb 15th 2021
    Oh. My. GOD.

    First of all, my husband was so excited that it was jerky and not candy when he opened the heart lol

    We’ve tried several of them and they are SO tender and juicy and delicious!

    Where can we buy full size packages??

    5.0
    Angel
    Feb 13th 2021
    Amazing

    My boyfriend loved each and every one. The best valentine's gift ever..

    5.0
    Tasha Bivings
    Feb 13th 2021
    Thank you ManCrates.com

    I ordered the crate and the heart full of jerky and my husband absolutely loved all of it!!! Thanks for putting out great products!! Will definitely order again for another special holiday. This Valentine’s was a hit!! -Tasha.B

    5.0
    WildBillRunner
    Feb 12th 2021
    Great Jerkey!

    Got it in the mail at work, What a great surprise! My Wife loves me and knows that I love good jerky! Great product, Proves how crappy gas station jerky is!

    5.0
    Griselda M.
    Feb 10th 2021
    Heart of awesomeness!

    My husband loved ❤ it! He's was very surprised to see a headt shape heart full of jerky... tender meat full of flavor. The only down side was that he loved it so much he wanted those same flavors in bigger quantities lol

    5.0
    Mum
    Feb 10th 2021
    Mum love

    Bought the for my son. He going to love it. He loves jerky and I love him.

    5.0
    Jess
    Feb 4th 2021
    Valentines meat box

    I ordered this for my husband and had NO idea what to expect. I paid for the duck tape wrapping and had to video him opening his box. It was hilarious and he loves it! The meat inside is amazing!!! Very tender and really wakes your taste buds. I can’t wait to order again!

    5.0
    Kacie
    Feb 3rd 2021
    AMAZING!!

    So excited to give this to my boyfriend for Valentine’s Day, it is perfect!!

    5.0
    Tonya
    Jan 30th 2021
    I Honestly have no clue

    I bought this for my soon to be ex husband only because it’s hilarious and the suggested cards are also too good to pass up. After 20 years of being “accustomed” to a spoiled lifestyle, why not Man Crates? This is his 3rd “crate” (first divorce crate that I know of) but I’m just THAT GOOD of an Ex that I want him to somewhat “enjoy” our first year “apart” after 20 years!

    5.0
    Gina
    Jan 23rd 2021
    Second order!

    I got this for my boyfriend last year and he LOVED it. He has literally been talking about it for a year. He's frustrated he can't find jerky in the stores as good as these. So of course I have to get it for him again!

    5.0
    Lisa
    Dec 5th 2020
    THE BEST JERKY!!!

    My husband LOVES this jerky!! The best he's ever had!! Is there any way to buy larger amounts other than just what's provided in this little box? I've looked everywhere and don't see anything. Thank you Man Crates - another job well done!!!

    5.0
    Kristi
    Aug 5th 2020
    Jerky heart

    Got it for my brother in law and it made it by his birthday even though I thought it never would.
    Great job!
    He loved it and I love this site for every guy I know!

    5.0
    Tanya Kirk
    Jul 17th 2020
    Excellent Jerky + Gift

    I ordered the jerky heart for my husband as one of his wedding anniversary gifts from me! I was a bit sceptical about ordering a food product from an online vendor that I've never done business with!
    I was put to easy, QUCKLY!
    He absolutely loved everything about it, even the packaging. The brown shipping box was unique itself with all of the wording printed on it! The bright red, well made, heart was made of thick materials-not flimsy! Really great construction!
    I found that the site was easy to navigate through with clear, easy to read and understand descriptions that was 100% accurate. I will say the same about the pictures.
    He says that the beef jerky itself was the most tender he has ever eaten. Each has its own original flavor that he really enjoyed. Having different bold flavor profiles of tender beef jerky to pick from is really a great option.
    His only complaint was that the clear, air tight packaging on each piece of jerky was a little hard to open!
    Other than this, neither of us have any complaints! Man Crates we applaud you for your excellent products! We will customers for life!

    5.0
    Kenneth Jones
    Jun 27th 2020
    Jerky Tie Box

    Grandson got this for his granddad birthday and father's day since they are a few days apart. They were so good. Buying 2 more boxes.

    5.0
    Sandy
    Jun 5th 2020
    A WOW gift

    The cat sent the heart box of jerky to his Daddy (my husband). He absolutely loved it. He appreciated the way they were set up in the box and....well just everything! The cat is now in good standing with him.

    5.0
    Pati
    May 18th 2020
    Something Different

    Got this for boyfriend on valentine's. Sure the pieces are a bit small (size IS clearly stated on website) but his reaction to each piece was well worth it. By end of about four days tasting he said he's never tasted a better jerky AND in every flavor too. It wasn't just kinda same flavor. Tender also; major plus to him! Am adding this to Father's Day gift for repeat Queen Points.

Back to Top