1. Shop Amazing Gifts with Extra Savings | Shop Deals Now

All reviews for The Bacon Crate

Back to The Bacon Crate
Sort by:
    5.0
    BethAnne B-OH
    Dec 25th 2018
    Merry Christmas!!

    My husband is a true fan of the pig. He thought this was the coolest gift ever.
    I thought the mancrate customer service was the BEST ever.
    My man will be getting many more mancrates.

    5.0
    Denise Johnson
    Dec 3rd 2018
    Bacon crate

    I sent the bacon crate to my son who is stationed overseas. There was a mix up with the order and the wrong crate was sent. I called Man Crates and they fixed the order immediately andright order sent. I was so impressed by the product and customer service, I know I will be order again The person I spoke to was Ralston. Very professional and courteous

    5.0
    Heather Wilson
    Jun 22nd 2018
    Unexpected Crate

    I had not orginally ordered this crate for my husband, but the crate I ordered had an issue and the great employees at Man Crates sent him this one as a replacement experience. He is a huge bacon lover, so he was very excited. This crate is stuffed full of awesome bacon products! Thank you Man Crates for going above and beyond what I was expecting to make my husbands Father's Day great!

    5.0
    jim varnell
    Jun 18th 2018
    Fathers day gift for me

    Awesome homerun over the top , for sure my favorite snack is BACON. Love it all so far. The box posed a strange approach I bet I rolled it 27 times before I realized what the crowbar is actually for, senility has hit in I guess. LOL great products LOve it

    5.0
    Lindsey Marshall
    Jun 12th 2018
    Father's Day Gift

    I ordered this crate for my boyfriend for Fathers day and he loved the bacon jerky. He is excited to try all the other bacon products that came with his crate.

    5.0
    Donnah C.
    Apr 5th 2018
    Bacon Birthday

    It was my husband's birthday and we surprised him with the Bacon crate. It was funny watching him trying to open the box. He went so far to use a hammer along with the crowbar. However, he loved it alot.

    5.0
    Laura Kolarik
    Mar 21st 2018
    Bacon Crate..... Equals Score!!!

    I bought this for my husband (hard to buy for husband) and he loved it!!!! Can't wait till next holiday, I already know what I'm buying!!

    5.0
    Jennifer
    Feb 16th 2018
    Love Bacon!

    We got this crate for Valentine's Day from our daughter and her boyfriend! Love it! If you love bacon, and who doesn't, we highly recommend this Crate!

    5.0
    Tim
    Jan 8th 2018
    Christmas Gift

    Got this as a gift from my nephew and his girlfriend. Everything inside is wonderful and tasty.

    5.0
    Ken Z
    Dec 30th 2017
    Love it!

    My kids got me this for Christmas. I absolutely love it. All the products are so very yummy and a really fun gift!

    5.0
    James Waller III
    Dec 30th 2017
    Really enjoyed this gift

    “received this as a Christmas gift, what a gleeful surprise... and delicious too!”

    5.0
    Michelle
    Dec 26th 2017
    Creative, fun, and yummy!

    I love the concept of the Mancrates so I purchased the bacon crate for my boyfriend. Package and contents far exceeded my expectations. Bacon jerky was very good and flavorful. He finished the popcorn in one day! And we used the seasoning on our wings last night! I will purchase more for special occasions!

    5.0
    Jeffro Cotten
    Dec 25th 2017
    Loved it

    After 30+ years of wrapping gift that make it hard for my family to open they got me back. It took me about 20+ minutes to open it. Well worth the fun of it. The to see all of the taste bacon stuff I was over whelmed. Great product. I will be buy from yall in the future.

    5.0
    Kirsten
    Dec 25th 2017
    This was an awesome gift!

    This was a Christmas gift for my dad this year and it was so much fun! He was pretty angry opening it, but was really excited to see the contents. We also bought him whiskey to go with it so it was the perfect combination. Thanks Man Crates! This was THE perfect gift and I will be using this again next year!

    5.0
    Rebecca Rangel
    Dec 20th 2017
    My Marine (son) loved it !

    His text to me upon opening the Bacon Crate;
    "I got a wonderful present in the mail !!! It's pretty freaking great !!! Thanks Mom I love you !!!"
    I got this text at 2:18 am 😳 As he is stationed overseas lol. The crate arrived at the "FPO" address in 9 days👍🏻 Thanks Man Crates

    5.0
    Brittany Spivey
    Dec 19th 2017
    Fun!

    This Bacon crate is the first man crate I have had the pleasure of buying! I got this as a gift for my dad because he is a bacon feen! Opening it was a lot of fun for both him and the rest of us to watch! (Christmas came a week early) Took about 7-10 minutes to open but was just difficult enough to make it fun, and not aggravating! The pry bar, if you know what you are doing.. did just what it needed to. Some of the reviews I read prior made me worry but my pops did just fine! Overall was my favorite gift to my dad so far. Very original, thoughtful, and fun! ALSO the goodies inside were delicious!!! Very impressed with this and i can't wait to try other ones!

    Merry Christmas!

    5.0
    Jennifer Mattoi
    Apr 19th 2017
    AMAZING

    Buying for a man can be painful! Not with ManCrates! The Bacon crate came with ZERO direction and my guy had a fabulous time figuring it out! Thank you so much for providing a fun new creative way to spoil my guy! Also customer service was way beyond stellar! Everyone I spoke to was up beat and extremely helpful. I can't wait to send the next crate!

    5.0
    Charles A. Fritsch
    Apr 17th 2017
    Wimpy pry bar

    Man Crates ARE fun. My daughter got one for me for my birthday. While I enjoy reading your promotional material, please don't brag about the wimpy pry bar. My wife went to my tool box and got my framing hammer to assist the "pry bar" in the task.

    ---------------
    MAN CRATES EDIT:

    Hey Charles, we're proud of our mini-pry bars, and we've put them through extensive testing. Since you had to use a hammer to assist in opening the crate we're wondering if it was the pry-bar's fault? It could be wild speculation on our part but it may not be the pry bar that was wimpy in this scenario. Either way, we're glad you loved the gift and thanks for your review!!

    Cheers,
    Team Man Crates

    5.0
    CatherineW
    Jan 28th 2017
    Bacon Crate was a hit!

    I gave this to my husband for his birthday last week and he loved it! He had fun opening the crate and is enjoying the bacon treats. I was impressed with the packaging of this product.

    5.0
    NOVASFANCY@GMAIL.COM
    Dec 31st 2016
    UNIQUE SITE

    I bought the bacon crate for a long time friend with 2 young adult sons. I was so surprised the guys were so into opening the crate.. it is not easy, LOL.
    The product was completely enjoyed, but I think the Crate was the "toy".
    I will definitely order from here again!

    5.0
    Laura
    Dec 27th 2016
    Great experiential gift

    I ordered this and the "Smash and grab Gift Card" for two family members for Christmas. The Man Crates team mixed up the "diabolical duct tape wrapping" option and put it on the wrong box, but the gifts were the most talked about ones among my family. My brother loved the bacon crate. He had a blast opening the crate and couldn't wait to try all the bacon-inspired food.

    5.0
    Sherry
    Dec 24th 2016
    What a great idea!

    I ordered this as a pregift for Christmas and my husband absolutely loved it! He couldn't believe that it came with a tool to open. I will highly recommend this to anyone!

    5.0
    Henry
    Dec 22nd 2016
    Christmas Gift

    Received the Bacon Man Crate as a Christmas Gift! What a Great Idea and Gift. Really enjoying everything! Thanks
    PS: it did take a while to get in but it was worth it.

    5.0
    Anna
    Dec 17th 2016
    This was a HIT!!

    I purchased this as a last minute Fathers day gift for my boyfriend. Just happened to see it on Wendy Williams. He was so surprised and LOVED IT!! He keeps asking for more surprises from Man Crate.

    5.0
    Katie Pinsonat
    Jul 25th 2016
    Boyfriend LOVED IT

    I got this for my boyfriend for his birthday, and he absolutely loved it. It's got some delicious and random treats in it, and they are all good. He even saved the crowbar to add to his too collection!

Back to Top