close
Free Shipping on all orders over $75!

All reviews for Zombie Survival Crate

Back to Zombie Survival Crate
Sort by:
    Emily
    May 31st 2018
    Amazing

    Got my husband this for an early Fathers Day present. It took him a good 20 minutes to get it open. The whole experience was worth every penny! My husband loved everything about this!! Will definitely be buying these for birthdays and father's days!

    Sandra Kromholc
    Feb 7th 2017
    My son was so surprised

    I got this for my son and had it delivered to Hawaii just before Christmas. I arrived the day before it arrived. My son opened it up Christmas morning. It took him forever to open the crate with the crowbar, but he was loving every minute of it. I video taped the whole time. He so loved it as he is in the military and every time a friend came over he pulled it out and showed it to all of his buddies. I will be ordering often from Man Crates.

    DAVID
    Feb 3rd 2017
    AWESOME

    SO MUCH FUN AND JUST COOL. THE LIGHT IS REAL, THE BOLO IS REAL, THE SPAM IS REAL, THE BOOK IS REAL, ITS ALL REAL. THIS GIFT IS GARANTEED TO MAKE PEOPLE LAUGH AND FEEL GOOD. ANY REAL MAN WOULD BE HAPPY TO GET THIS FOR HUNTING, CAMPING, OR ZOMBIE PROTECTION.

    Scot Turner
    Jan 6th 2017
    Brilliant Gift!

    This was everything I'd hoped it would be. My brother took so long to open it that my sister-in-law got bored and took a shower, and was suitably terrified when he ran in unannounced to show her the machete. Now he's plotting to gift this to others...

    CSmittle
    Aug 1st 2016
    The best gift

    My son loves Zombie stuff and even got us watching Walking Dead, so we thought the Zombie Survival crate would be a great 21st birthday gift. I had him FaceTime me while he opened it, and I had so much fun watching him struggle with the crate. At one point he said man I am sweating and as he popped one of the edges, he said is it GLUED????? OMG I started rolling laughing so hard. Once opened he LOVED all the items, especially the Machete.

    Definitely worth it.

    Eric
    Nov 27th 2015
    Great Xmas gift

    I gave this to my sister and her husband as an early Xmas gift since they're both big Walking Dead fans. After paying extra for the heavy duty ducttape wrapping, I can honestly say that every dollar was well spent. One of the best part of these gifts is the presentation- it's hysterical seeing them struggle with the crowbar. They loved it and I'll keep Man crates in mind for future gifts.

    Becky
    Oct 25th 2015
    Fabulous Gift!

    For someone who is difficult to buy for, this was a total hit. He was impressed; especially since each item is something he will actually use. He laughed at the Survival Guide and said it will make for great reading in camp.

    Bill
    Sep 29th 2015
    Birthday Pleaser!

    This was a "71 yrs young" birthday gift for my dad who has basically seen it all. Well, he missed one! He got a kick out of this crate and the can of SPAM was a big highlight. Took him back to the days of the nightly scheduled family dinners. Truly an awesome gift idea for those like me who were stumped

    Erin
    Jun 27th 2015
    Killer crate!

    This was a gift for my dad for Father's Day. He looked like a kid on Christmas day when he opened it! He loved it and I loved it.

    Anne
    Jun 27th 2015
    Father's Day Present

    I got this for my husband knowing my teen boys would enjoy it, too. Hubby had fun opening it at the party, but the look on my son's face was priceless. He inched his way over to the crate, snagged the machete, and held on to it the rest of the afternoon. Now, we're all ready to binge watch the Walking Dead! LOL!

    Dean Farrell
    May 19th 2015
    Unbelievable

    I ordered for my brother, I provided the wrong shipping info (my fault). Upon delivery I realized my error, contacted Man Crates. Not only did they track it down and get it delivered to the proper address, but offered to replace it if they couldnt correct my error, all for no additional charge! Customer for life!

    ChiverMc
    Apr 27th 2015
    A memory that will never leave me.

    This was a Christmas gift last year (2014), the contents were amazing. But opening the box that morning was the funniest thing thats happened in a long time. This crate idea is amazing. And my cousin's had an extra layer of duct tape. Was truely amazing. I've recomended this to everyone and will be picking through for gift ideas for friends.

    Todd M
    Apr 1st 2015
    40th Bday gift

    Rave reviews from the birthday Boy. It was the centerpiece of the party. Thank you!

    happy customer
    Mar 24th 2015
    Fantastic Fun Gift!

    I surprised my boyfriend with this awesome Zombie Survive birthday gift. He LOVED IT! He had so much fun opening the gift and wondering what was in it. I highly recommend this product. Girls, you can't go wrong with this gift!

    Marsha Adkins
    Mar 19th 2015
    Didn't Dissapoint!

    Bought this for my niece's husband for his birthday. He loved it so much, he took a picture of it and posted it on his social media page.

    april
    Mar 13th 2015
    Missing

    git this for my hubby for Christmas, he loved it. It was missing first aid kit though.

    ----------------------------------------------------
    MAN CRATES EDIT:

    Hey there April,

    Sorry to hear about the missing first aid kit! If you happen to see this please give us a call at 866-902-7260 or shoot us an email at guys@mancrates.com and we'll make it right!

    Anonymous
    Feb 23rd 2015
    awesome!

    Would definitely buy man crates again! Just watching him open the crate was worth it! Loved everything thank you!

    Suson
    Feb 22nd 2015
    SO AWESOME

    Got it for the boyfriend for Valentines Day. He loved it!

    JOANN
    Feb 18th 2015
    ZOMBIE PREPARED KIT

    AWESOME !!!!! HUSBAND NEVER SAW THAT COMING..... AND TO BOOT MY SON IS JEALOUS.

    Anonymous
    Feb 17th 2015
    bringing joy to the hard to please: man crates

    Awesome, creative gift! Everyone gathered around for the opening-loved the contents!

    Luke
    Feb 12th 2015
    From my Brother

    Arrived home from a tough day of work to a heavy package on my doorstep. I was befuddled as to what it was. Upon opening was an awesome note from my brother who bought this and sent it to me for my birthday. As an avid backpacker and well prepared person, I thought the gift and contents were awesome! Practical use stuff and an awesome way to give a gift. Get it for a best friend, relative, or anyone that needs a leg up in the post apocalypse.

    Tori
    Feb 12th 2015
    Valentine's gift

    I never have any idea what to get my boyfriend. I was going to send him flowers as a joke until I saw this. If he really likes it, he might get the bigger kit for his birthday.

    Kacy
    Feb 10th 2015
    So exciting

    I just placed an order for this to give my boyfriend for Valentines day and just by reading the reviews I cant wait until it comes in!

    Debbie
    Jan 30th 2015
    Zombie crate

    I purchased this for my son's 30th birthday. He thought it was such a cool gift. Everything is nice and he is keeping the crate for other things. I would recommend this to my friends. I will be sending more in the future.

    David
    Jan 23rd 2015
    A Perfect Gift

    Got the Zombie Crate for my son for his birthday. Surprised him with such a unique gift. Everything is well presented with a pry bar to open crate. The products are very good quality. Want one for myself!

Back to Top