1. Forgot Dad? Save Up to 50% on Select Gifts & Reclaim Your Favorite Child Status! - Shop Now

All reviews for Personalized Pint Set Ammo Can

Back to Personalized Pint Set Ammo Can
Sort by:
    5.0
    Brittany
    Dec 10th 2015
    Amazing

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my dad, he is hard to buy for. I cant wait for him to open it. I think it will be one of the best presents he will get!! Only bummer was the meat sticks are bent, but no biggie either.

    5.0
    Karen
    Nov 26th 2015
    Best gift!!

    Bought this for my nephew. He is retiring from the Air Force.
    He was so thrilled, he called and told me "you give the best gifts".

    5.0
    Bronwyn
    Nov 20th 2015
    Anniversary gift

    I was having such a hard time coming up with a cool and different gift for my boyfriend for our anniversary. I found this and blew his socks off! He just moved into a new place so the personalized barware was perfect! Awesome Idea!

    5.0
    Pac
    Nov 19th 2015
    Fantastic Gift

    Bought for my best friend. He loved the presentation. Package arrived faster than I had anticipated and exactly as described.

    5.0
    Haley
    Nov 5th 2015
    Amazing Gift

    I bought this gift for my boyfriend's birthday. He is one of the hardest people to buy for and he absolutely loved it. Thanks so much Man Crates!

    5.0
    Kellie
    Nov 2nd 2015
    Awesome

    I gave them as a gift to a badass guy. He loves them. He thinks they are awesome and the logo rocks! :)

    5.0
    Michele
    Oct 31st 2015
    Great Birthday Gift

    I ordered this for my husband and he loved it. Thanks so much for making his birthday great.

    5.0
    HeidiS
    Oct 29th 2015
    Great Gift

    Got this for my adult son and he loved it. There was some delay in the delivery but Mancrates made it right!

    5.0
    Mia
    Oct 21st 2015
    Husband loves it

    A gift for my husband for his birthday and he was super excited when he opened it.

    5.0
    Jim
    Oct 20th 2015
    Nice!

    I got this for my sister and her cat and they both loved it!

    5.0
    Tamara
    Oct 20th 2015
    Husband Loved It

    My husband is a career military member and a fan of all things military. I took a chance and bought this set. I'm so glad I did. He LOVED it. In fact, that day, he used the Ammo can to take in his lunch to work- where he works with a bunch of other career military people.

    The etching on the glass looks good, the glasses are good quality and the set looks pretty true to the picture. He really liked the .50 bottle opener. For some reason, I wasn't really paying attention to that in the picture, but they engraved it too! Very happy with this purchase and I will definitely buy from you again!

    4.0
    Celest
    Feb 9th 2018
    Pint set ammo can

    The bottom of the ammo box has a big sticker that says “Made in China”... other than that everything is good

    3.0
    kerry
    Dec 18th 2017
    ammo crate

    love the items but disappointed I did not get wooden crate as I thought it came in, instead just a cardboard box, I noticed now how it shipped but I assumed it came in a wooden crate due to price, personalized glasses and add on JERKY came in separate boxes and I was excited to put wooden crate under tree

    2.0
    Dianna Taylor
    Jan 18th 2022
    Happy I checked it before Valentines Day!!

    The glasses in the Ammo Can set were not engraved properly & there were glass shards on the glass that stuck on my hand and fingers. That was not safe. There was only one jerky in the package and the one that was there was all curled up in the bottom of one of the glasses. I did not write a review on the first one that I ordered for Christmas was botched up as well. They refunded some of the money and now this one I get that it just carelessly prepared. It is obvious that someone is NOT doing their job. I am truly sad about this as my husband loves the things we have purchased from Man Crates. In the past the crates have been better than great and they are quickly going down hill. I hope you find who ever is not doing their job and replace them soon as unhappy customer news travels super fast. This is two crates now in less than two months.

    Man Crates Response: Hey there, thank you for your feedback! Apologies that you were disappointed in the ammo can you received! We do our best to offer a great experience and value for the price and we're sorry to hear we missed that mark for you. We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on all of our products, so when you're not happy, we're not happy! We'd be glad for the opportunity to work with you to make this right by offering a free product replacement, discount, or we can arrange a cost free and hassle free return pick-up at the location of your choice if you just want a full refund. Please give us a call at 866-902-7260 and we'd be happy to work with you to make this right.

    -Team Man Crates

    2.0
    Natalie C.
    Jun 21st 2019
    Not impressed

    This was an expensive box that was so-so. I won't be doing this again. There was not crate, just a crappy box- with cost almost $15.00 to ship. No a couple of personalized glasses are not worth this much.

    Man Crates Response: Hey there,

    Thanks for your feedback, we're sorry to hear you were disappointed in your order! While we love sealing up great gifts inside wooden crates, we understand that not every recipient appreciates the sweat and struggle that can go into liberating them. That’s why we’ve added a variety of items to our spread that ship out in other ways. Your gift could arrive in one of a few forms depending which item(s) you order, and if you’d like that gift wrapped in our Diabolical Duct Tape Cocoon.

    If you’re in the market for our namesake crates, keep an eye out for anything on our site that has “Crate” in the title. We’ve included a photo on each Product Description Page as well as just inside your Shopping Cart, letting you know this item is a crated one, and that it comes with one of our Man Crates crowbars.

    We do our best to let you know how the item is shipping by showing a photo on the product’s page and in your cart of how the item ships. We also let you know how the item is packaged in the product description itself.

    That being said, we're happy to work with you to make this right by offering a discount or to arrange a cost free and hassle free return pick-up at the location of your choice if you just want a full refund. Give us a call at 866-902-7260 and we'll do our best to make you happy, thanks!

    -Team Man Crates

Back to Top