1. Forgot Dad? Save Up to 50% on Select Gifts & Reclaim Your Favorite Child Status! - Shop Now

All reviews for NFL Barware Crate

Back to NFL Barware Crate
Sort by:
    5.0
    Michael Forman
    Jan 10th 2017
    Titans Man Crate!!

    Totally surprised and amused at the same time. What an INCREDIBLY unique gift. My wife got this for me for my birthday and videoed the whole thing. It was hilarious. I literally thought something was going to jump out of the crate at me! Skeptical to say the least. But when I opened it up and saw my favorite team on the pint glasses, I was smiling with teeth!! Then the goodies underneath...AWESOME!!

    I highly recommend this for the guy who has everything. The crate makes a great storage box, too!
    Absolutely love it!!

    5.0
    OSCAR
    Dec 28th 2016
    Raiders Man Crate

    My Awesome Wife! Got me this as a Christmas Gift
    I totally didn't expect it. I had a great time opening my gift.

    5.0
    Edna
    Dec 27th 2016
    Totally Awesome!!

    Bought 3 ManCrates for Christmas. My husband LOVED them so much that he got on your website to see what else you have. He has never done that with any other gift! LOVE U GUYS!!

    THANKS!!

    5.0
    Chris
    Dec 19th 2016
    Keep it up

    This is my second straight year ordering from ManCrates and i love it! the perfect Christmas or birthday gift for any MAN in your family.

    5.0
    Rich
    Oct 27th 2016
    Best birthday gift ever!

    My mom got this for my birthday and it was the best I got hands down! I especially like the coasters with the turf and bottle openers. I have them all set up on my kegorator and ready for game day and it was also fun opening the crate!

    5.0
    Lynn Miller
    May 12th 2016
    Fantastic!!!!!

    It was hilarious watching the boss open his crate!! Nice to be able to laugh at the boss - especially when a co-worker went and got him a hammer because he felt bad that he was struggling!!
    When he finally opened the crate, he was shocked at finding his favorite Lions barware. Then he saw the opener/coasters. That man said "awesome" at least 25 times. This the second man crate I have purchased and the reactions are worth every penny! Thanks guys!!

    5.0
    Latoya
    Apr 15th 2016
    So cool!!

    I bought the Vikings crate for my Step father for his birthday and he loved it. He thought the sunflower seeds were the best as well as the glasses. He even reused the wooden crate it came in.

    5.0
    Renee
    Apr 7th 2016
    Awesome!!!!!

    I bought my husband the NFL Barware Man crate and he loved it!!! All of his peeps that come over drink from the glasses.

    5.0
    Kyle B.
    Feb 18th 2016
    Badass!

    I received one of these as a gift. I opened it in minutes (obviously because I'm manly) and opened up a pipe making kit. It was fun to have an on hands project that isn't building shelves for your laundry room.. or changing out your power steering pump. This was fun. This was truly a great gift that everyone can enjoy. I hope someone gifts me another soon.

    Thanks,
    Kyle

    5.0
    Kathleen
    Feb 17th 2016
    AMAZING!!!

    My husband Loved his crate! One of his glasses was chipped when he opened it but costumer service was unquestionably INCREDIBLE very friendly and easy to talk to! I will without doubt be ordering from MAN CRATES again.

    5.0
    Ryan Ann
    Feb 16th 2016
    Best Valentines gift

    I purchased one of these for my boyfriend. He loved it. Trying to pry the crate open just made the gift more fun. I am definitely going to let people know about these awesome gifts.

    5.0
    Jeanette
    Feb 16th 2016
    Great Valentines Surprise!

    I just want to thank James for making it right. I received this crate with no crowbar when I called, James overnighted one and received the next day. My husband loved this crate for Valentines! I have to agree with other reviews about the crates its an ingenious concept!! And yes it was a bit of a struggle to open it but the contents were packaged securely and tasted yummy!! Way to go Man Crates!

    5.0
    JoAnn
    Jan 4th 2016
    Man Crates... LOVE Them But...

    First - you should know that I think this is the coolest idea I've seen in a long time. So much so I bought 2 for the men in my family for Christmas then turned my co-worker on to them as well as my husband, who bought several for his customers over the holidays. Everyone loved them; thought they were the coolest idea, etc. However all of them commented on how hard they were to get into. Love the concept and had fun over the holidays giving them as gifts.

    5.0
    Jeanne Stockton
    Jan 3rd 2016
    Simpy The Best

    I chose this item for a very hard to buy for man in my life. What do you buy a guy who has everything? A MAN CRATE!! This was the best thing I have ever bought any man. The joy of opening the crate was electrifying!! He Stated The Very Best Gift He Has Ever Received and said there was no way I was topping this one ever. The quality was also beyond my expectations. This is a must but for that difficult man.

    5.0
    MJ
    Dec 28th 2015
    Christmas surprise!

    My son gave this to my hubby for Christmas and hubby had so much fun trying to open the crate. He absolutely had no clue what was inside. When he finally opened it, it was official NFL beer glasses, coasters that double as bottle openers and yummy treats. This was the best surprise for Christmas when the man in your life has about everything.

    5.0
    Kiirsten
    Dec 28th 2015
    Perfect Christmas present for my bro!

    My brother recently purchased his first home and was lacking many kitchen items. The NFL barware set was a fun way to help him stock up and show his Vikings pride - skol! It was also hilarious to watch him open the crate :)

    5.0
    Kris
    Dec 28th 2015
    Great Gift

    I got 3 NFL Barware Crates for my son-in-laws for Christmas. They loved them! Their wives enjoyed watching them try to get them open. :-)
    Great idea and something different and unique. I will definitely buy them again!

    5.0
    Bessie
    Dec 27th 2015
    "Best Gift Ever"

    I got my husband this crate. He loved everything about it, from the crowbar, to slightly struggling to open it, to the glasses, and finally the snacks. I've been told this so far has been the best gift i've given him. Thank you!

    5.0
    George P
    Dec 18th 2015
    Great Gift for hard to buy for

    Both of my sons are highly successful and consequently very hard to find them a Christmas gift of something they don't already have. The NFL STEELER CRATE opened a whole new group of gifts that they were surprised and excited about receiving. Thank you 'Man Crates' for a great concept for giving to men.

    5.0
    Barb Gentz
    Dec 16th 2015
    AWESOME!

    THESE PRODUCTS ARE THE BEST GIFTS EVER!!! WE PURCHASED THEM FOR OUR CUSTOMERS AND THEY LOVED THEM. RECOMMEND THESE TO EVERYONE!

    5.0
    Christa
    Dec 16th 2015
    Great Gift for Our Boss

    I ordered the Man Crate for my boss as a gift from his managers. We had it diabolically wrapped and then added a few more layers. He said we're all getting coal Christmas but I say money well spent since it took him a good ten minutes to get to his beloved Pats glasses.

    5.0
    John D
    Dec 10th 2015
    Customer Service

    I thought there was a delivery problem, so I called them. The rep was incredibly courteous and helpful, and gave the name of the person who signed for the package. He advised me to check with the recipient of the gift if he knew the name of the person who signed for it, but if not, assured me that he would make sure the recipient received his gift. Very professional and made me feel very good about this gift purchase. My friend did in fact receive it after checking around, but the fact that the customer service was so good prompted me to write this review and I will be ordering from them again.

    5.0
    Tara Bellorin
    Nov 12th 2015
    The Man "Bouquet"

    My boyfriend is famous for sending me flowers just because he loves me and it always makes me smile. I have always wanted to return the favor but never wanted to embarrass him at work, in a warehouse with a bunch of manly men, with a giant bouquet of bright colored exotics. So finding Man Crates saved my life! He and his coworkers found the package hilarious and loved the whole idea, even recording the whole "opening" process to send me in appreciation. My man LOVED his Man Crate and all the goodies inside and can't wait until he "deserves" another :) Well done Man Crates, well done!

    5.0
    Carrie Caron
    Nov 11th 2015
    Loved it!

    This was sent to my 25 year old son and he absolutely loved it! It's a big hit with the boys in my family. Nothing out there like it. Bravo!

    5.0
    Dawn Bennett
    Oct 12th 2015
    Go Hawks

    I recently sent my nephew the NFL "Man Crate" as a get well gift. He totally enjoyed the no fluff - lack of powder puff, gift built for men! He just raved over it! It was everything and more that he loved. Thanks "Man Crates" for such an awesome idea for guys!

Back to Top