close
Free Shipping on all orders over $75!

All reviews for Whiskey Flavored Truffle Decanter

Back to Whiskey Flavored Truffle Decanter
Sort by:
    Lynette Clark
    Feb 14th 2020
    I hope I get to order it sounds wonderful to me for my husband on

    Okay, tell me about the. Man crates and I can't wait for him to get his crate. So He will be so excited.

    Dev
    Nov 20th 2019
    Perfect. Genius!

    Last year for Christmas, I ordered the whisky bottle and matching glasses with my hubbs name and initials on it. Came in a crate with crow bar. He absolutely LOVES it. He loved the box AND the gift. Still shows it off to friends a year later..! This company nailed it on design for men. ❤️ I look forward to a larger variety of gift choices but love what there is now.

    Shell
    Mar 1st 2019
    No crate

    I didn't read the description well enough. There was no crate with this man crate. My husband loved the gift but I was disappointed.

    Angel Bannerman
    Feb 17th 2019
    Whiskey infused truffle decanter

    I can’t say enough about these chocolates, other than they are delicious! My hubby is not a fan of chocolate , but has truly enjoyed these, all but one. He holds onto it as if it were gold. Mancrates are genius!

    Olivia
    Jan 15th 2020
    Loved it!

    I got this for my dad as a Christmas present because he loves his nightly bourbon, and has a habit of wanting a bite of something sweet to go with it, so these were perfect. He loves the truffles and they taste great. I am however giving it 4 stars because I’ve searched and there doesn’t seem to be a way to get a refill of just the truffles without buying a whole new decanter.

    Trevor Terry
    Dec 28th 2019
    Chocolates are great, Decanter less so.

    Chocolates tasted great, but using the decanter for spirits afterward is a no-go. My decanter lid will not stay on, it slowly lifts off because of the trapped air in the jar.

    Joyce
    Feb 16th 2019
    Disappointed

    Guess I didn’t read the description carefully..was expecting this to be in a wooden box as that’s the fun thing about the Man Crates but came shipped in just a regular cardboard box!!

    Man Crates Response: Hey there,

    Thanks for your feedback, we're sorry to hear you were disappointed in your order! While we love sealing up great gifts inside wooden crates, we understand that not every recipient appreciates the sweat and struggle that can go into liberating them. That’s why we’ve added a variety of items to our spread that ship out in other ways. Your gift could arrive in one of a few forms depending which item(s) you order, and if you’d like that gift wrapped in our Diabolical Duct Tape Cocoon.

    If you’re in the market for our namesake crates, keep an eye out for anything on our site that has “Crate” in the title. We’ve included a photo on each Product Description Page as well as just inside your Shopping Cart, letting you know this item is a crated one, and that it comes with one of our Man Crates crowbars.

    We do our best to let you know how the item is shipping by showing a photo on the product’s page and in your cart of how the item ships. We also let you know how the item is packaged in the product description itself.

    That being said, we're happy to work with you to make this right by offering a discount or to arrange a cost free and hassle free return pick-up at the location of your choice if you just want a full refund. Give us a call at 866-902-7260 and we'll do our best to make you happy, thanks!

    -Team Man Crates

    Pat Smith
    Dec 17th 2019
    ?

    Wish I read reviews before ordering and receiving 2 of these.
    Thought all of Man crates merchandise was placed in a crate. That's the fun of it.... opening up a crate with a crow bar. Disappointed.. now I'll have to find something else for my husband for Christmas

    Man Crates Response: Hey there,

    Thanks for your feedback, we're sorry to hear you were disappointed in your order! While we love sealing up great gifts inside wooden crates, we understand that not every recipient appreciates the sweat and struggle that can go into liberating them. That’s why we’ve added a variety of items to our spread that ship out in other ways. Your gift could arrive in one of a few forms depending which item(s) you order, and if you’d like that gift wrapped in our Diabolical Duct Tape Cocoon.

    If you’re in the market for our namesake crates, keep an eye out for anything on our site that has “Crate” in the title. We’ve included a photo on each Product Description Page as well as just inside your Shopping Cart, letting you know this item is a crated one, and that it comes with one of our Man Crates crowbars.

    We do our best to let you know how the item is shipping by showing a photo on the product’s page and in your cart of how the item ships. We also let you know how the item is packaged in the product description itself.

    That being said, we're happy to work with you to make this right by offering a discount or to arrange a cost free and hassle free return pick-up at the location of your choice if you just want a full refund. Give us a call at 866-902-7260 and we'll do our best to make you happy, thanks!

    -Team Man Crates

Back to Top