close

All reviews for Whiskey Appreciation Crate

Back to Whiskey Appreciation Crate
Sort by:
    precious
    Aug 23rd 2021
    He thought I bought an animal to scare him! smiled after successfully opening it!

    I got this for my partner's birthday coming up. The package arrived a week earlier than I expected! He was excited - anticipation is the biggest gift! I was even more excited as if it was my own gift. hahahaha

    Candi
    Jul 30th 2021
    Early B-Day gift

    Got this for my boyfriends bday and couldnt wait so I gave it to him early. The crate was a little hard to open but what was inside was perfect. He loved it so much. Of course got him the best bottle to go with it.

    Debra Kleinheider
    May 13th 2021
    Whiskey Man Crate

    I ordered my son this for his birthday, best present I ever got to see him open! Not only was it fun for the crowd but it was also absolutely beautiful!! Thank you so much man crates!!!!

    Beth Spallina
    May 1st 2021
    Very unique

    1st, I love everything you sell! I bought whiskey appreciation crate for my father for Christmas and recently for a dear friend of mine! Only the best for my guys! They both loved their gift! I give it ten stars ⭐️

    Katie
    Apr 16th 2021
    Great gift!

    Found for my brother’s 33rd birthday this year! Couldn’t have had a better gift for the occasion! The personalization design options were really cool too, thank you!

    Pat K
    Feb 16th 2021
    Best V Day gift ever

    This was the most unique, incredible gift I could have imagined for him. He loved every piece of it, including the MAN CRATE. You guys have incredible products. Thank you!

    Daniel J Kisner
    Feb 15th 2021
    Gift from the love of my life!

    I was truly amazed by the quality of the set! Everything was superb.Very thick glass.Etching was spot on.

    Tim Nelson
    Feb 12th 2021
    Birthday gift from my wife

    Man crates this is brilliant,clever and I’m glad my wife got me one. It’s a must for ALL men

    Mellisa Shumate
    Feb 11th 2021
    This is so awesome

    I could not figure out what to get my boyfriend and seen this and it was everything plus more of what I expected. He loves it!!!!! Thank you all it was Awesome

    Analyse Schell
    Feb 5th 2021
    Love loved it

    I purchased the whiskey appreciation crate for my fiance for Valentine's Day. And I won brownie points for his gift. It's all he talks about. I thought that whiskey came with it. But that's ok. I will just buy him a bottle. I definitely will be ordering again 😉. One satisfied customer

    Diane
    Feb 5th 2021
    Gift

    I gifted this Man Crate to my husband for Christmas. He loves it. Question is the good under the slate “gold”? Tag k you

    Rachael
    Feb 4th 2021
    Love

    My husband is very hard to impress. When he got this, he lit up. He couldn't stop saying hiw cool it was. All of his friends asked where I got this. I have referred all my girlfriends to buy this.

    David Gerhardt
    Jan 24th 2021
    I love it!

    My coworkers chipped in to get this for me since my dad recently passed away. I was so excited to open the crate and see such quality items inside. The personalized glasses a decanter are just awesome. Amazing gift ideas! I will be a return customer.

    Veronica
    Jan 21st 2021
    Very pleased

    I purchased 2 different styles for my husband Rob 1 for Christmas and 1 for his birthday and he was so excited to open up the crate he kept saying this is so dope hell yes I love it. Lol I will be making more purchases

    Loraine
    Jan 14th 2021
    The Best Gift EVER!!

    To see the excitement in his face as he opened the box and then opened the crate then unpack the crate was simply priceless. He was so excited and kept expressing how awesome this gift was. He told me I made his entire year with this one gift. I was so pleased with the presentation and the product but even more pleased that he loved it so much.

    Sheila Brown
    Dec 29th 2020
    Awesome gift for a whiskey lover

    My man is hard to buy for, but when I saw this specific crate, I knew he would love it. He was so surprised and indeed does love it! The glasses are heavy duty, high quality, and the cube maker works great. He was tickled by the whiskey notes book that was included.

    DEBRA LAMP
    Dec 29th 2020
    An amazing Christmas gift

    His eyes lit up as he opened his crate. His joy warmed my heart. I think it's the most wonderful gift I could have had personalized for him. He absolutely loves it. I personalized the bottle with his birth year, name, & lucky number. The glasses have his name on them. I even got to write a little personal note.

    Juliette May
    Dec 26th 2020
    My husband loved it!!

    When he opened the crate (which in itself was fun!) he was flabbergasted! He just kept on saying, “this is so cool!”
    My original order was stolen, Man Crates was incredibly gracious and shipped me a new one immediately. I will definitely be buying more from Man Crates. The quality is fantastic, and the gift is so unique.

    Darrin Dockery
    Dec 26th 2020
    Made our Christmas!

    When I purchased this for our son in early November, I had no idea what to expect when he opened it Christmas Day! This just made our Christmas! I had ordered 2 other crates for other family members! All I can say is WOW and Thank You for such a great gift idea!

    Adam Burris
    Dec 26th 2020
    Absolutely love it

    I received it as a Christmas gift and loved the whole idea of it. When I finally got it opened and saw my monogram initials along with the whiskey glasses with my name on them I fell in love with it. I was even more surprised to see more items under the foam padding.

    Casey Pederson
    Dec 25th 2020
    Amazing Gift

    My brother and his wife got me this Crate for Christmas. I was just blown away. Completely unexpected, its a very tough crate, fun to open and high quality items inside. Love the personalization of the decanter and glasses. I am going to hang the crate as a shelf for the decanter and glasses in my bar.

    The ice cube trays are even really cool. You can't go wrong with this if you know someone that enjoys a good glass of whiskey.

    This crate is so nice I felt compelled to come here and leave 5 stars. Thank you man crates, and Travis and Amy if you are reading this review.

    Tara
    Dec 22nd 2020
    Perfect gift!!

    I got it as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and he loved it!! The crates are no joke when it comes to getting them open... it was definitely funny to watch! Absolutely love this site and will definitely be purchasing more!!

    Terri L Wilson
    Dec 16th 2020
    BEST GIFT EVER!

    I ordered this for his anniversary present this year, and he absolutely LOVED it!!! I always try to find unique things for him, and this was the best one yet! The look on his face as he saw all the treasures inside made my heart happy. He got the crate opened quite easily, but I will tell you this -- open it from the bottom. Then you only have the nails to deal with, and you can put it back together as a keepsake. And, it actually arrived a day early! Thank you for putting this amazing crate together!!!

    Lori Adams
    Dec 6th 2020
    Amazeballs

    My husband absolutely loved this gift. He told me it was the most thoughtful gift he had ever received. I would 100% recommend.

    Kel
    Dec 5th 2020
    Doesn’t come with whiskey!

    I wish I would have read the details alittle better! I just assumed it came with the whiskey, it doesn’t! Besides being embarrassed about not having the whiskeys hen they opened it, it was a great gift for our friends!

Back to Top