close

All reviews for Whiskey Appreciation Crate

Back to Whiskey Appreciation Crate
Sort by:
    MG
    Nov 26th 2022
    Excellent Gift!

    Husband lives this whiskey set snd displays it proudly!

    Lesley
    Jun 8th 2022
    AMAZING All Around!!

    Let me start by saying I never write reviews but I had to for the Mancrates team because they are truly amazing! This is my second time ordering from Mancrates. The first time I ordered was years ago for my husband’s birthday and everyone to this day still talks about how cool his gift was and how they love the baseball bottle opener, It is his most used item. Now my husband is a father and since he’s into whiskey I decided to get him a customized gift for Father’s Day. I placed an order early so that I knew it was going to arrive in time and I didn’t have to do it last minute. Then, of course a few days later there was a promo for Father’s Day that I thought I missed out on. The Mancrates team was truly nice enough to apply the ongoing promo to my order without hesitation!! When they say 100% Satisfaction guarantee they mean it!!!

    Jcase
    Mar 4th 2022
    Repeat Customer here…

    I have ordered a handful of crates for friends and family. Absolutely loved every one. The personalized touch, to add on, and combination of snacks make for a perfect surprise. Customer service top notch, shipping times efficient, and great product. Not too often in the times we’re are in, great work Man Crates!

    Christy H
    Feb 12th 2022
    A Total Hit!

    My husband had fun opening the crate. When he finally got it open, he was amazed by the quality. He was surprised how heavy the glass was and how much stuff came in the box. He's using a glass as we speak and just opened it an hour ago. Def recommend the whiskey making kit too. He's like a kid in a candy store.

    Diana
    Jan 29th 2022
    Still Talking About IT!!

    Last night my husband was still talking about his Christmas gift! He said, “Now this is quality.”, as he took the top off of the decanter. He has been showing it off to his friends and reliving the crate opening experience. Thank you for making my gift to him the best!

    Denise Blue
    Jan 28th 2022
    ManCrate Whiskey Crate

    This was totally 💯 guaranteed the greatest gift 2 get the guys on Xmas!! Now this is definitely my go 2 for MANLY GIFTS 🎁 the packaging..the crate n crowbar makes it very unique. I am truly happy 2 have had the opportunity 2 find & shop with your company!! Have a very Happy & Healthy New Year!¡

    Bill Windosr
    Jan 2nd 2022
    Awesome Xmas Gift - Love It!!

    I rec'd the Whiskey Apprciation Crate as a Christmas gift this past year, once I got inside the crate, I loved it from first sight. Then today (1/2) go to empty the packing material and throw out the crate, then taadaa - tasty snacks and sweet ice mold in the bottom! You guys rock!!

    Maya
    Dec 26th 2021
    Best gift I’ve ever given!

    I got this for my brother for Christmas this year. He said it is one of the best gifts he has ever gotten. He recorded opening the crate and this 40 year old man was like a little boy on Christmas morning! Great product. Highly recommend!

    Beth LaPergola
    Dec 22nd 2021
    Great gift

    I Purchased the whiskey decanter crate for my boss and he loved it. Ordering was super easy and it shipped quickly even though it was the week of Christmas. I’m impressed. I ordered the seafood boil man crate for a friend as well and I can’t wait for him to get it. Great product!!!!

    Umica
    Dec 6th 2021
    Great Product w/Excellent Customer Service

    Was searching online for something really nice for my boss. Found this on Amazon, but went straight to the company website to search for deals to purchase. The Whiskey Crate was personalized and shipped in the same week. My boss loved it so much that I purchased one for my husband. Before ordering I reached out to Hailey in customer service via text and was so amazed at the prompt and helpful responses that I sent out a blast text to tell all my friends. Thanks so much Man Crates!!

    Jamie
    Nov 18th 2021
    Top notch customer service

    I ordered this as a gift a couple of years back, and as luck would have it, the stopper was dropped on accident and cracked. I contacted customer service to purchase a replacement stopper and they insisted on replacing the entire unit, FREE of charge. Not only did they respond after business hours on a weekend, no less , quickly replied and very courteous. Super impressed with their customer service!! Well done 👍🏻

    precious
    Aug 23rd 2021
    He thought I bought an animal to scare him! smiled after successfully opening it!

    I got this for my partner's birthday coming up. The package arrived a week earlier than I expected! He was excited - anticipation is the biggest gift! I was even more excited as if it was my own gift. hahahaha

    Candi
    Jul 30th 2021
    Early B-Day gift

    Got this for my boyfriends bday and couldnt wait so I gave it to him early. The crate was a little hard to open but what was inside was perfect. He loved it so much. Of course got him the best bottle to go with it.

    Debra Kleinheider
    May 13th 2021
    Whiskey Man Crate

    I ordered my son this for his birthday, best present I ever got to see him open! Not only was it fun for the crowd but it was also absolutely beautiful!! Thank you so much man crates!!!!

    Beth Spallina
    May 1st 2021
    Very unique

    1st, I love everything you sell! I bought whiskey appreciation crate for my father for Christmas and recently for a dear friend of mine! Only the best for my guys! They both loved their gift! I give it ten stars ⭐️

    Katie
    Apr 16th 2021
    Great gift!

    Found for my brother’s 33rd birthday this year! Couldn’t have had a better gift for the occasion! The personalization design options were really cool too, thank you!

    Pat K
    Feb 16th 2021
    Best V Day gift ever

    This was the most unique, incredible gift I could have imagined for him. He loved every piece of it, including the MAN CRATE. You guys have incredible products. Thank you!

    Daniel J Kisner
    Feb 15th 2021
    Gift from the love of my life!

    I was truly amazed by the quality of the set! Everything was superb.Very thick glass.Etching was spot on.

    Tim Nelson
    Feb 12th 2021
    Birthday gift from my wife

    Man crates this is brilliant,clever and I’m glad my wife got me one. It’s a must for ALL men

    Mellisa Shumate
    Feb 11th 2021
    This is so awesome

    I could not figure out what to get my boyfriend and seen this and it was everything plus more of what I expected. He loves it!!!!! Thank you all it was Awesome

    Analyse Schell
    Feb 5th 2021
    Love loved it

    I purchased the whiskey appreciation crate for my fiance for Valentine's Day. And I won brownie points for his gift. It's all he talks about. I thought that whiskey came with it. But that's ok. I will just buy him a bottle. I definitely will be ordering again 😉. One satisfied customer

    Diane
    Feb 5th 2021
    Gift

    I gifted this Man Crate to my husband for Christmas. He loves it. Question is the good under the slate “gold”? Tag k you

    Rachael
    Feb 4th 2021
    Love

    My husband is very hard to impress. When he got this, he lit up. He couldn't stop saying hiw cool it was. All of his friends asked where I got this. I have referred all my girlfriends to buy this.

    David Gerhardt
    Jan 24th 2021
    I love it!

    My coworkers chipped in to get this for me since my dad recently passed away. I was so excited to open the crate and see such quality items inside. The personalized glasses a decanter are just awesome. Amazing gift ideas! I will be a return customer.

    Veronica
    Jan 21st 2021
    Very pleased

    I purchased 2 different styles for my husband Rob 1 for Christmas and 1 for his birthday and he was so excited to open up the crate he kept saying this is so dope hell yes I love it. Lol I will be making more purchases

Back to Top