close
Free Shipping on all orders over $75!

All reviews for Spicy Jerkygram

Back to Spicy Jerkygram
Sort by:
    Melissa V.
    Mar 11th 2019
    Amazing

    I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loved it! I needed to e-mail customer service and they e-mailed me back right away. I was very happy with customer service and I will definitely be a future customer again!! Thank you!

    Kurt Luecke
    Feb 17th 2018
    Girls Represented!

    I ordered the Valentines Day Beef Jerky sampler for my wife and she LOVED it! She is the ultimate “connisour” of beef Jerky. The flavors and tenderness exceeded anything she has had in the past! Also enjoyed the personal card!

    Kelsey Skinner
    Feb 11th 2018
    Great customer service!

    I ordered this to be delivered to my boyfriends house on the 9th, but when I tracked the order it wasn’t going to be delivered until the 13th! I called customer service and the awesome lady I spoke to contacted fed ex to get the order expedited, and we received it on the 10th. I was also given a full refund due to the error, which was only because fed ex decided to change the delivery date. They have amazing customer service and my boyfriend loves his jerky!! He got 3 large bags.

    Ashlee
    Jan 12th 2018
    Perfect gift

    I got this for my dad for his 50th birthday and he absolutely loved it. He let all his friends and my boyfriend try it at his party he was so impressed with it. He even loved the personalized card with my note that it came with. Of course he had to try the spiciest one first (he was choking up!) and he was very impressed. May get this for my boyfriend for a random gift since he loved it so much too! Thanks again ManCrates!

    Justin
    May 16th 2016
    Amazing

    My girlfriend suprised me with this, I absolutely loved it! She had it sent to me at work. Everyone here tried it and loved it!

    Jody Halsted
    Dec 26th 2015
    Such a fun gift!

    I got this for my husband in addition to the Grill Master kit - such a great combo! He opened this first and was impressed by the jerky. So much fun & can't wait to send more!

    Catherine
    Dec 24th 2015
    Best Girlfriend Award

    I'm always looking for unexpected gifts for my boyfriend that he'll enjoy, and I really got it right with this! He LOVES spicy food, so I paired this spicy jerky with a mini keychain bottle of Siracha sauce. He was so impressed and finished off one of the bags that same night! I'll definitely be ordering again; he's got his eye on the bacon jerky...

    Anonymous
    Nov 12th 2015
    Loved it!

    Sent this to my fiancé at work and he absolutely loved the surprise! Said the jerky tastes great!

    Anonymous
    Jun 23rd 2015
    He loved it!

    I got the jerkygram for my husband for father's day and he absolutely loved it! Best jerky he's ever had he said!

    Tish
    Jun 10th 2015
    Most excellent!

    I bought this for my boyfriend because he is awesome. He loved the surprise! I would highly recommend.

    Stacy
    Apr 17th 2015
    Better than flowers!

    it was our anniversary. What a great idea for men. It got there right when they said it would and of course he loved the product and idea.

    Christina
    Apr 16th 2015
    Fantastic!

    My husband was having an unusually stressful week at work and I wanted to surprise him in the office with a little something. He loves beef jerky, and usually buys it at our local food store. When I came across this site, I thought the idea was fantastic. As soon as it shipped (it was very quick) I was able to track it and knew when he would be receiving it (we work together so I was excited to see his face). When it came he opened it up, and I had not seen that smile in forever! He brought it home and tried the first pack that night. He thought it was incredible, and in his words "The most tender Jerky he has ever tried". I was thrilled and excited. The customer service is incredible and the product matches. I look forward to purchasing many more items for all holidays and birthdays!

    jessica
    Apr 2nd 2015
    appreciation gift

    my boyfriend has been working so hard lately and kicking but at everything so I got him this, he LOVES IT. absolutly loves it. this is my third thing from you guy, always awesome!!

    Michelle
    Mar 28th 2015
    Perfect "Man Gift"

    The jerky was amazing and packaging was awesome! My other half loved it. The customer service was beyond amazing. I will definitely be back for more!!!!

    Ariel
    Mar 23rd 2015
    Anniversay Gift for hubby!!

    Hubby received his gift a day early which worked out perfectly! It was delivered to his job and he called me as soon as he received it. jerky was tasty and feeling and the note with my message on top of the product was a plus!!!

    Anonymous
    Mar 5th 2015
    Best gift ideas ever!!

    When I initially ordered the website says same day shipping before 3pm, but then charged for same day shipping? Odd but o well! I place my order, reasonably priced, and AWESOME customer service!! I noticed when I got my confirmation email I forgot to put the company name so I called the number left a message and literally within minuets got a call back!! The guy that called was so polite, helpful and knew the honest answer to all of questions. I WILL definitly being using this company again as well as all 20 other girls I work with! Got some male co-workers opinions when I found this site and every one of the male doctors I work for said they would LOVE any other these!! I highly recommend using this company when a gift for ANY guy is needed!

    Kayleen
    Feb 21st 2015
    Amazing!!

    I never write reviews for products but I just HAD to for this company. I needed a cool gift idea for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and after four years all of the generic gift ideas had been done to death. So I scoured the internet for "gift baskets for guys" and thankfully found Man Crates. Such an awesome selection to choose from with reasonable prices and shipping was fast! But enough about my opinion...what did my boyfriend think of it? He LOVED it. My boyfriend is a bit of a jerky snob and he said this was the best jerky he's had yet. Thank you Man Crates! I'll definitely be coming back here for gifts in the future!

    Kellee
    Feb 20th 2015
    Spicy Jerky

    My man is very picky about what he eats and he absolutely loved this!!! I will use this website again and they let me know when my packaged arrived.

    Shannon
    Feb 20th 2015
    Delicious!

    Better then any jerky you could buy in a store. I want to purchase more jerky grams on a regular basis just because it's THAT GOOD!

    Leya
    Feb 19th 2015
    Valentines Day Gift

    I got this gift for my fiance. I got it on the day it was said to be delivered and he loved it when he opened it. The jerky had good flavor but he said was not spicy enough. Otherwise a very good buy and something he enjoyed.

    Anonymous
    Feb 18th 2015
    Perfect

    My brother-in-law was stoked to get his spicy jerkygram for his birthday! I always have so much trouble picking out something for him, but this year it was so easy! More Man crates will be in his future!

    eli
    Feb 18th 2015
    spicy jerkygram

    My boyfriend LOVED his jerkygram, I got it for part of his valentines gift but I'm planning to get him a man crate for his birthday!

    Anonymous
    Dec 26th 2014
    perfect gift

    For our daughters boyfriend. Nice guy. But don't know him real well yet. Was a nice gift and priced right.

    Sarah
    Dec 17th 2014
    Great.customer service.

    I recently ordered the spicy jerky crate as a present for my dad for Christmas. I had a delivery issue involving an open bag and loose jerky. I messaged customer service and they expedited another one over night. Their serivce is fast and easy to work with. Will definitely order from here again.

    Anonymous
    Dec 15th 2014
    Happy man, happy birthday!

    I found out about Man Crates on Pinterest! I searched forever for a neat gift I could send to my fiancée's office, WITHOUT making it a girly thing... THIS WAS IT!! He LOVED the thought, the jerk & flavor. I will def come back to shop for every male I know from Man Crates!!!

Back to Top