close

All reviews for Premium Jerky Ammo Can

Back to Premium Jerky Ammo Can
Sort by:
    Liz
    May 23rd 2018
    Just do it

    I ordered this as a Valentine’s Day gift for boyfriend. It arrived exactly when it was supposed to and also, its jerky, so he obviously loved it. JUST DO IT.

    Teresa
    May 23rd 2018
    Fun Gift!

    Bought this for my fiance for his birthday. Presentation was awesome! I sprung for the duct tape wrap, he LOVED it! Then came the ammo can... he was even more excited, raved about how wonderful and useful ammo cans are! (I had no idea!) He enjoyed the snacks, except for the jerky. The jerky was small, very dry, tasteless pieces. Overall he says, "it was a fun gift!" I will buy again from Man Crates.

    Kelly
    Feb 22nd 2018
    Great Valentines Day gift for my husband...

    It was our first Valentines day as a married couple but we have been together almost 6 years so I wanted to do something different. I had the Premium Jerky Ammo Can delivered to work in the ducktape box. He absolutely loved it!!! Said that it was so cool to open it in front of the guys at work. He loved the ammo can (its on display now) and he said the jerky was amazing. It was certainly worth the money!

    Mo
    Feb 16th 2018
    Totally surprised

    Go my crate and ammo case. Loaded with treat and energy bar. Its a great gift idea for guys that like a snack but not too much.

    Rich
    Feb 14th 2018
    Birthday Excitement

    Sent this to my son for his Birthday. When he called to thank me he said he didn't know what he liked better the Ammo can or the contents. He was extremely excited.

    Liddy Campbell
    Feb 14th 2018
    Husband loved it!!

    Got the Jerky Ammo Can for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved it!! The Ammo Can is tough and sturdy, great quality. Delivery was fast , overall great product.

    Mel
    Feb 13th 2018
    I win.

    My boyfriend couldn't wait to open it ( which he did not wait) Just got a text saying " BEST GIRLFRIEND EVER!!" I'll be ordering from here more often. Great idea. Great product.

    Nicole
    Feb 13th 2018
    Great gift!

    I just ordered this for the other guy. He loved it! It is a great gift idea.

    Christy Yates
    Feb 10th 2018
    Happy boy

    We got this for our fourteen year old and he loved it!

    Kelly
    Feb 6th 2018
    Amazing gift!

    Got it for my boyfriend, and when he opened it he sounded like a kid in a candy store. Everything he loved in one box.

    J
    Dec 22nd 2017
    Love this company

    I have ordered this crate and like a million of other crates for this Christmas! I wanted to write a review before the dudes in my life even open them .... The personalities of the creators and wittiness of the email correspondence/descriptions of the crates are worth 5 stars to me !! I’m sure with all that he crates have to be fab!! To be continued ......

    Robert Campbell
    Feb 16th 2017
    Valentine's gift

    My "best ever" wife gave me a "mancreate" for Valentine's Day. I've only begun eating the wonderful jerky and "others" included in the ammo box. So far the jerky is top shelf and really tasty. We'll be snowshoeing this weekend and most of what is left will be tagging along in the backpack. What a wonderful and surprising gift.

    Allison
    Feb 16th 2017
    Great Customer Service!

    I order the Premium Jerky Ammo Can for my husband for Valentine's Day. It shipped FedEx and was delivered on Valentine's Day liked requested. My husband loved it and I was very pleased with it. Unfortunately one of the bags of jerky was molded. I called customer service and let them know we were pleased with it besides this bag. They sent us a replacement bag along with another bag of jerky that my husband liked best. They also refunded my shipping cost. I was over satisfied with how this was handled! Great products and costumer service!!

    Shanelle
    Feb 14th 2017
    Husband Absolutely Loved It!

    First, I was a little worried about the item actually arriving ON Valentine's Day. That was the delivery day I had selected, but Fed Ex isn't always the most reliable. I have to say it arrived exactly when it was suppose, and my husband loved it! Others at his work were going on and on about how awesome the gift was! Totally unique and perfect for a guy! Thanks Man Crates!

    Debbie
    Jan 4th 2017
    Picky men

    My secret santa gift to buy was for a impossibly hard person. I found man crates and gave it a try. I bought 4 amino cans for my two sons, my husband and my secret santa.
    I was so excited to see how they were going to get thru the duck tape. They were a BIG HIT WITH ALL OF THEM!
    We had a little problem with the paint coming off some, but I called man crates to tell and they were AWESOME about it. They offered to send new ones but they were sold out. BUT they said they would make it right with shipping and extras.
    This is my go to now for every man gift I have in the future.
    THANKS MAN CRATES FOR MAKING MY CHRISTMAS GIFT A TOUCH DOWN !

    Neil Ganther
    Dec 29th 2016
    OORAH

    My son and his family gave this for Christmas. What a great gift! I love jerky and the ammo case was awesome. (Would have loved it even if it was empty.)

    Tim
    Dec 26th 2016
    SPECTACULAR!

    My son just gave it to me for Christmas! PSYCHED! Taking it to school (where I teach) as my lunch box! Tremendous!

    Anne Splett
    Aug 5th 2016
    Awesome gift for teenage boy

    I gave this to my 15-year old grandson for his birthday. He absolutely loved it! I ordered it in advance to be delivered on his birthday, yesterday. It came right on time and he was very excited about it. He loves the ammo can to keep things in. It is a very unique birthday gift. I have 5 grandsons so I'll be ordering from Man Crates again.

    Barbara Coffman
    Jul 22nd 2016
    He Loved It!

    I got my fiance one of these just because and he absolutely loved it, especially the repurposed ammo can as that was right up his alley! When he opened the box, the note I had ya'll write for me was right on top. It arrived a day earlier than expected and the customer service from Man Crates was awesome too! I thought the video was a new and refreshing way to communicate. I'm definitely going to refer and personally continue to use Man Crates.

    Anonymous
    Jun 11th 2016
    Loved it!

    Ordered this for my fiancé for V-day while he was away for work. It arrived at his hotel on time. He loved this! He was completely surprised and said the jerky was AMAZING! He loved the ammo can idea and wants to collect more!

    Anonymous
    Mar 21st 2016
    It was a perfect gift for my husband!

    My Husband LOVED the ammo can the most but also said that the jerky was excellent! It arrived exactly when it said it would. My only hesitation in ordering it was that I wanted to know the size of the ammo can but couldn't find the dimensions on the website. The reviews were so good that I ordered it anyway & my husband LOVED it! He wants to collect more :)

    Don Talley
    Mar 13th 2016
    FedEx

    I ordered this for my fathers birthday and FedEx delivered it to the wrong house or something. I call Riley with Skype and he jumped right on it fixing the problem and making my day. Mind you this was on a Sunday when most places are closed. I am blown away by this customer service and will be doing business with Man Crates for years to come because of it! Thanks Riley, you the man!!!!!

    Andy Turner
    Feb 14th 2016
    Sweet Gift

    My wife surprised me with this Jerky Ammo Can for Valentine's Day. I was very impressed and happy with this tasty manly gift plus I can use the ammo can for storage in my man cave!

    A Gonzalez
    Jan 11th 2016
    He loved it!

    I bought two different Man Crates for my husband for Christmas and he loved them! He is going to use them for Corporate gift giving in the future because they are so unique and fun.

    Chase
    Jan 7th 2016
    Dad loved it

    He loved the ammo can more than anything--he stores ammo and valuables in it. Strong construction. The jerky was delicious, though I wish the can was filled with more jerky and less items like corn nuts and trail mix.

Back to Top
Titan Debug