close

All reviews for Personalized Golf Ball Mini Crate

Back to Personalized Golf Ball Mini Crate
Sort by:
    Michelle B
    Sep 16th 2021
    Formal way to monogram!

    I’m reading reviews and keep seeing complaints about the order of initials as a concern. The proper way to monogram is with the last name initial in the middle! Just the way your instructions show to list them. Maybe you should address this so it is understood by the people giving this product bad reviews because of it. I appreciate it being done the correct way, like you are doing it! I will have to make sure my brother-in-law is ok with Callaway balls but I think it will make a great gift for any golfer!

    Ronna
    Sep 15th 2021
    HE LOVED IT!!!

    Got this as a birthday gift for my long distance boyfriend. He absolutely loved it! He loved the personalized golf balls, the golf tool, golf towel but especially the struggle to get the crate open!! I will definitely be ordering more Man Crates!!

    Victoria
    Jun 21st 2021
    Father’s Day.

    It was awesome. Dad was very pleased to get his golf balls. Good quality. Fun to open and an awesome gift for Father’s Day.

    Marie
    Jun 15th 2021
    Awesome gift

    I have purchased 2 for my husband and 2 for gifts and ordering another. They are great and love to watch the opening of the crate.

    Racheal Pantoja
    Dec 13th 2020
    Golf ball crate

    I bought this as a Christmas gift and it was amazing. Now I have to wait for it to come back instock so I can buy a few more everyone loved it.

    Pam
    Nov 25th 2020
    So Fun!

    I wasn't sure how this was going to work out but it was HILARIOUS! He had to get extra tools to open the crate so the laughing began. Then the card! OMGosh, now we're rolling on the floor laughing. Then we get to the "gift" part and he just loved it! Winner, Winner, Winner!

    Debbie
    Aug 27th 2019
    I Wish I’d Videoed Him Trying T Get Into The Crate!

    The best thing about Mancrates is the effort it takes to get the box open. I so wish I had videoed it. My husband was absolutely delighted with his monogrammed balls (sounds weird if you’re not reading a review about golf balls, right?!). One of the best gifts I have ever bought him. He has resolved to use them only when putting as his game is pretty sucky and I put his entire name on the balls. Skim through the options to personalise. I picked the one the said “ this ball belongs to (husbands name) unless it hit your car”. Perfect gift!

    Troy
    Apr 14th 2018
    Perfect

    I received this crate from my wife as an anniversary gift. What’s not to like? Very unexpected and mancrates eliminated the possibility of a great idea going bad with poor quality golf balls. I’m very pleased with my crate!!

    Brenda Psalto
    Jun 20th 2021
    Golf balls

    It was delivered a day late but that was fed ex fault. When it came I was so excited I had my video on all set to watch my husband open his crate, he opened the box and my excitement was gone the top of the crate just fell right off, very disappointing. The balls were monogrammed correctly all in all a good product. Just delivery and the crate being open already was disappointing might try another one for Christmas.

    M Gilmore
    Sep 3rd 2018
    Great Balls

    The gift was very unexpected but I really like my balls, my son got them for my birthday. The balls look good and they’re not bad balls either - Calloway Warbirds.

    Scott Kranick
    Dec 9th 2018
    Golf ball crate

    Received this gift! Great idea would be better if you could pick the Golf ball type and pick the order of initials

    rick kaufmann
    Jun 8th 2018
    great gift sneaky payment

    i was really excited to get this gift for my dad. He greatly enjoyed everything about the gift. Well paying for the gift though the company drags you over the coals when it comes to shipping costs with a minimum $15 hike. I really dislike this kind of sneakiness from a company particularly when there is no way to avoid the shipping fees. I'm skeptical if I will return because of it.

    Park
    May 9th 2020
    Golf balls 🤦🏽‍♀️

    I got these for my husband for our anniversary. I thought it was cool that you could actually pick the date it arrives. Well it showed up a day late so that was a bummer. Based off the picture I thought I was buying taylormade golf balls but he opened the crate and it was Callaway, he doesn't play Callaway. He liked that his name was on them. But I spent $100 on these! The crate was cute and I got it gift wrapped so that was fun for him as well.

    Man Crates Response: Hi there,

    Thanks for your feedback, I’m so sorry to hear you were disappointed in the Personalized Golf Ball Mini Crate you received. We do our best to offer a great value for the price and I’m sorry to hear we missed that mark for you!

    We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on all of our products, so when you're not happy, we're not happy! We'd be glad for the opportunity to work with you to make this right by offering a product replacement, discount, or we can arrange a cost free and hassle free return pick-up at the location of your choice if you just want a full refund. Give us a call at 866-902-7260 and we’d be happy for the opportunity to make this right ASAP!

    -Team Man Crates

    Earleen Weaver
    Mar 27th 2019
    Golf Ball Crate

    I ordered this as a gift and was very disappointed when the crate arrived and the monogrammed balls had First, Last, Middle initial on the balls. I filled the order out just like it is online but thought the balls would at least be First, Middle Last. Maybe you need to change the order on the form to be filled out.

    Mike
    Feb 14th 2019
    Not reccomended

    I got the "crate" delivered to my work. The thought is nice but there are a few issues. First, Callaway Warbirds are not "nice" golf balls. They're not bad per se, though a gift should be something you're excited to use. It's like your kid getting you a cheap tie, the thought is nice, though you'll be asked constantly if you're wearing this basic tie versus the nice silk ones you bought for yourself. Second, the monogram lists your middle initial last, so the whole purpose of the monogrammed ball is defeated. Finally, the cost of the "crate" is twice the cost of the balls. So not only am I disappointed with the gift, I know my significant other overpaid for something basic. I'll tell her I love it though.

    Man Crates Response: Hi there,

    Thanks for your feedback, I’m so sorry to hear you were disappointed in the Gift you received. We do our best to offer a great value for the price and I’m sorry to hear we missed that mark for you!

    We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on all of our products, so when you're not happy, we're not happy! We'd be glad for the opportunity to work with you to make this right by offering a discount or to arrange a cost free and hassle free return pick-up at the location of your choice if you just want a full refund. Give us a call at 866-902-7260 and we'll do our best to make you happy, thanks!

    -Team Man Crates

Back to Top