close
Free Shipping on all orders over $75!

All reviews for Man Chow Tool Box

Back to Man Chow Tool Box
Sort by:
    Angela
    Jun 19th 2021
    Great Great Great

    My father is super hard to buy for and his birthday is one week after fathers day. I came across this website and took a chance ordering him a few things. He LOVED them all. A must get for the hard to buy for guy!! It did arrive a day later than is was supposed to but it still arrived before Father's Day thankfully! I will be back for sure!!!!

    M Morris
    Dec 30th 2020
    Best Chow Ever!!!

    My daughter purchased this for us along with the nuts crate for a Christmas gift. Loved the tackle/tool box it came in, going to use it in the craft room to store a few tools -(if it doesn't go missing as a tackle box for fishing!! LOL) The Chow was delicious!! We also loved the crate that the nuts came in and the flavor of all the nuts. My husband really enjoyed opening the crate with the pry bar. His first comment was "This is a really nice pry bar, I am definitely keeping this", He really enjoyed opening the crate and he ate most of the nuts!!! I think I got a handful of only the butter toffee--he ate the rest!!

    Amber
    Dec 25th 2020
    DELICIOUS

    This was my first time ordering for my husband. It was a Christmas gift, I added this for his sweet tooth. I, of course snuck some before him. I AM OBSESSED. I will be purchased another box as soon as we are finished with this one. I’ve never had anything like it, I am so picky with my chow and this tops it. I will be buying for him every single occasion now! Love everything about this website! He enjoyed the jerky, personalized beer glasses, the chow..it was a nice treat! Thank you for making our Christmas so fun and special with a touch of deliciousness! If I could rate this 20000 stars, I would!

    David Cook
    Mar 4th 2020
    Man chow

    Enjoyed it!!! Great flavor....would eat it again!

    Michael Humbert
    Feb 26th 2020
    5 star

    Loved the CRATE - the XTRA TAPE - Crow Bar put smile on Face
    they all wiped out the chow in one weekend! Delicious !!!!!
    Only one better was the Jerky Box!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Linda S.
    Feb 26th 2020
    Nice little.tool box and yummy treats!

    My son was pleasantly surprised and loves the Man Munch snacks. He will use the tool.box for smaller tools etc.
    Very pleased!

    Francesca Ceccanese
    Feb 26th 2020
    He loves it!

    Very good tasting and the tool box was a creative way to gift it instead of a frilly bag he won’t use.

    Lisa Sipes
    Feb 25th 2020
    Awesome

    Thank you guys so much. My husband loved it!

    Joanna Cipriani
    Feb 25th 2020
    Opps purchase is new fav

    I didn't remember ordering, even questioned it with cust service. OMG WE HAVE A BEW FAVORITE! Stuff is amazing so glad i kept it!!!!

    Brenda
    Feb 25th 2020
    Tool Box & Jerky Heart

    It was a hit!!

    Alyssa Leonowicz
    Feb 25th 2020
    Man Chow Tool box

    The Man Chow Tool box was a great gift for my husband. He loved it and both bags disappeared quickly. I have ordered from Man Crates before for my husband and have always been happy with the service and products. And my husband really enjoys getting them. I would recommended them to anyone.

    Michele
    Feb 25th 2020
    The Man Chow Tool Box

    My husband loved the gift. It was a hit with all his ice fishing buddies. He loved the tool box and the snacks were delicious and addicting. He had a hard time not eating them all at once.

    Dana McFeely
    Feb 25th 2020
    My man love the Man Chow Tool Box

    Sent this to my hubby for Valentines Day since he was traveling. Had it sent to his hotel, and he loved it... it was a wonderful surprise ~ he took a day trip with co-workers and shared his loot... they all loved it... !!!

    Mona
    Feb 25th 2020
    It was a hit!

    My guy loves his boxes and this tackle box type storage was right down his alley. LOVED the Man Chow but oh so rich. Can only eat a bit at a time so it'll last a while. Awesome concept - thanks for helping surprise him!

    CJ
    Feb 25th 2020
    Man Chow Tool Box

    My husband LOVED his Valentine's gift; the man chow is really tasty.

    Linda Brophy
    Feb 25th 2020
    Great Chow!!

    The Man Chow was delicious ang a big hit for Valentine's Day!

    Nancy Duke
    Feb 25th 2020
    Tool Box with man chow!!!

    The tool box was unbelievable, it was very strong and put together well. I never would have thought it would be that nice. Colorful too! The Man Chow was delicious!

    Rich B
    Feb 8th 2020
    Highly Addictive

    Super delicious snack. Very unique.

    Nate W.
    Feb 6th 2020
    The most addictive snack ever! So good!

    Man Chow is the real deal. It's an addictive combination of sweet, salty, and crunchy. If you've ever had a similar snack I guarantee you've never had anything that was this good. Man Crates nailed it! if you're thinking about getting this, do yourself a favor and split the two bags, one to eat and one to share (if you can manage not eating it all before putting a bowl out for your crew). in addition to the amazing chow, the tool box is a cool reusable container. I've used it to help clean up my workbench. Such a great gift, I'll be back for more chow soon.

    PATRICIA WIRTZ
    Feb 25th 2020
    Nice gift

    The man chow was just ok. I do like the idea of ordering stuff like this, but should be able to swap out package within each box.
    For example, popcorn or pretzels instead of man chow, all one flavor of jerky, or at least choices as OPTIONS of what comes in box.
    Choices of items that would fit in each container.

    Kelly
    Aug 22nd 2020
    LAME!!!

    I didn't realize not all gifts come with a wooden crate, including this one. So, if you are new to ManCrates, like I am, FYI, this tool box comes in a stupid cardboard box. I paid 10 bucks to get a cardboard box duct taped?!?!? I totally got duped.

    There should be an option to get the wooden crate. I went back and am now seeing it says it is shipped in a cardboard box. UGH!!! Wish I saw that before purchasing. In the height of excitement when finding something NOT sold out & for a Senior man who does not drink or eat jerkey, I missed the fact that this shows up like a box from Amazon.

    Apparently the snack mix is tasty. Tool box is ok quality. But, I would absolutely not buy this again.

    Lame all around on this gift. Lame. Lame.
    Lame.

    Go to the hardware store & buy a high quality tool box & fill it with his favorite snacks. I wish I just did that in the first place.

    Absolutely NOT worth the money.

    Man Crates Response: Thanks for your feedback, we're sorry to hear you were disappointed in your order! While we love sealing up great gifts inside wooden crates, we understand that not every recipient appreciates the sweat and struggle that can go into liberating them. That’s why we’ve added a variety of items to our spread that ship out in other ways. Your gift could arrive in one of a few forms depending which item(s) you order, and if you’d like that gift wrapped in our Diabolical Duct Tape Cocoon.

    If you’re in the market for our namesake crates, keep an eye out for anything on our site that has “Crate” in the title. We’ve included a photo on each Product Description Page as well as just inside your Shopping Cart, letting you know this item is a crated one, and that it comes with one of our Man Crates crowbars.

    We do our best to let you know how the item is shipping by showing a photo on the product’s page and in your cart of how the item ships. We also let you know how the item is packaged in the product description itself.

    That being said, we're happy to work with you to make this right by offering a discount or to arrange a cost free and hassle free return pick-up at the location of your choice if you just want a full refund. Give us a call at 866-902-7260 and we'll do our best to make you happy, thanks!

    -Team Man Crates

Back to Top