close
Free Shipping on all orders over $75!

All reviews for Jerky Piñata

Back to Jerky Piñata
Sort by:
    Stephanie
    Feb 20th 2019
    Fun idea!

    My boyfriend loved it and so did all his coworkers. I was super impressed that it arrived on Feb 14th like I had requested. I debated giving it 4 stars because of one reason. The first hit he took at it, it busted at the seam and everything fell out. Maybe he is just super strong;) So that was disappointing. This is the second time I have order from them and their customer service is awesome. That is the reason I went with 5 stars.

    Traci
    Feb 14th 2019
    Office fun!

    Got this for my boyfriend as payback for the 6ft teddy bear he sent me last year for Valentines Day. His whole office loved it while they took it outside in the snow to break apart.
    Owner of the company also said it was the best jerky he's ever had.

    All around everyone had a ton of fun with it!

    Cindy Hernandez
    Dec 15th 2017
    Wonderful Fun!

    Sent these to each of my son's and hubby. Laughter and fun all around. Great gift!

    Sara
    Nov 3rd 2017
    The gift that keeps giving

    Bought this for my brother’s 40th birthday in April. Being a Taurus, I told him he could not smash it to get the jerky out. We found the hole, he ate the jerky and refilled the pinata with candy and regifted to me for my birthday in May! I will refill with something new for him for Christmas and start a new family tradition!

    Andrea
    Mar 9th 2017
    REALLY FUN!!!!

    I sent this to my son in college for his birthday and added the duct tape wrapping. He LOVED IT!!! He said it was the best gift ever! I'm cool again!!! Who knew?! I'm trying to figure out who else I can send it to , so they will also think I'm cool!

    Lena Shabo
    Feb 24th 2017
    Awesome

    Bought for all the boys to have fun with at Christmas - the video footage of them trying to do this is so priceless, we died laughing. The jerky is unbelievable. The jerky sticks are the best quality jerky I've ever had and all the flavors are pretty cool. This got such incredible feedback from everyone that I'm definitely going to buy this again. Well done - by the way any notes about the spinner: the guys were like whatever and pushed that aside and just let their testosterone lead the way.

    Lindsey Devoy
    Feb 2nd 2017
    So much fun

    I ordered this for my brother and fiance for Christmas. It was such a fun way to end gifts! We threw the paracord over the garage door rail and improvised for the "weapons" you can use to hit it. They had a blast taking turns swinging at it and it had plenty of jerky in it for them to split. Absolutely would buy it again.

    Amber Roberts
    Jan 26th 2017
    Over Seas

    SO I sent this gift to my husband overseas who is serving in the military. He LOVED it!! He was the envy of his unit with this gift!! I have now been labeled the best wife with sending care packages thanks to this gift :) a huge hit!!

    Katy
    Jul 25th 2016
    Awesome gift!

    I ordered this as a gift for my bro for Father's Day. It was delivered the Saturday before- just as planned. It was a huge hit with him and his kiddos! Such a great idea to add a little extra fun!

    Debi
    Jun 21st 2016
    FUN

    Hubby got one for Fathers Day and it was the "hit" of the day!! And as a bonus--The jerkey is fantastic!!

    Lisa
    Jun 4th 2016
    College Student Awesome!

    I sent this to my son who is a junior in college. He and his roommate had a ton of fun head butting and hitting this silly piñata. He actually sent me videos and pictures - the most communication I have had from him in months ;-). Great gift. I would buy more things like this! I recommend it for anyone.

    Allison
    Oct 6th 2016
    different spinner

    We're using this to celebrate an old military friend's birthday. I'm a little disappointed that the spinner isn't exactly as shown. The "take a shot", "give a shot" sections on the spinner (which gave me a legitimate excuse to exclude the younglings of the group) have been removed and instead there's just a "lose a turn" section. I was looking forward to an adults only pinata, but it will still be fun I'm sure.

Back to Top