close
Free Shipping on all orders over $75!

All reviews for Booze-Infused Jerkygram

Back to Booze-Infused Jerkygram
Sort by:
    Madelyn COLUMBO-MUSKA
    Feb 13th 2021
    Booze Infused Jerky

    My husband tried it as soon as he got this one opened! This was a Valentine Gift! But I also got him the Bouquet! Wrapped in Duck Tape the video was Hysterical! But he absolutely loves all the meat! He might take some Ice Fishing to share with his friends!

    Jennifer
    Jun 21st 2020
    Love it

    So great. Bought it for my husband for father's day. And the diabolical duct tape was the perfect touch.

    Britainy
    Jun 20th 2020
    Amazing

    Bought this for my brother for father's day. He called me excited and said it was such an amazing gift. Jerkey was super good and packaging was on point. He then texted me later and said "Totally perfect! The jerky came with dental floss. Haha"
    That was sooo smart and the icing on the cake. Glad he loved the gift. Definitely will be ordering again

    Liz
    Jun 10th 2020
    Good, but not good enough

    I wanted a crate. Hahaha. I really was looking forward to my dad getting to pry open a crate to reach this treasured gift. That’s my only complaint. (1st world problems, I know)

    Man Crates Response: Hey there,

    Thanks for your feedback, we're sorry to hear you were disappointed in your order! While we love sealing up great gifts inside wooden crates, we understand that not every recipient appreciates the sweat and struggle that can go into liberating them. That’s why we’ve added a variety of items to our spread that ship out in other ways. Your gift could arrive in one of a few forms depending which item(s) you order, and if you’d like that gift wrapped in our Diabolical Duct Tape Cocoon.

    If you’re in the market for our namesake crates, keep an eye out for anything on our site that has “Crate” in the title. We’ve included a photo on each Product Description Page as well as just inside your Shopping Cart, letting you know this item is a crated one, and that it comes with one of our Man Crates crowbars.

    We do our best to let you know how the item is shipping by showing a photo on the product’s page and in your cart of how the item ships. We also let you know how the item is packaged in the product description itself.

    That being said, we're happy to work with you to make this right by offering a discount or to arrange a cost free and hassle free return pick-up at the location of your choice if you just want a full refund. Give us a call at 866-902-7260 and we'll do our best to make you happy, thanks!

    -Team Man Crates

    Becky
    Jan 9th 2020
    My brother loved it

    I ordered this for my brother for his birthday. He said the jerky was delicious and was really impressed by the overall package.

    Mary Bradley
    Dec 20th 2019
    Perfect!

    Was a great buy for my husband's birthday! He's hard to shop for & this was a real hit!

    Kari
    Feb 16th 2019
    Surprise Valentine!

    I submitted my order in January to be delivered on 2/14 to surprise my boyfriend for Valentine’s Day. It arrived on 2/14 just like I requested and the diabolical duct tape was the perfect touch. He had no idea what he was opening but was excited when he saw the jerky. He thought the toothpicks were a nice touch and said the jerky tasted amazing! He let me try 1 small bite of the Caribbean rum jerky and it was sweet, tender and amazing! This was definitely a good buy & won the “best girlfriend” award for surprising him with a Valentine’s gift other than the typical chocolate!

    Jessica
    Feb 15th 2018
    Hubby V-day JerkyGram

    Ordered this for my husband for Valentine’s Day and he LOVED it!! He loves jerky and any kind of booze...what man doesn’t!!!! Got to pick my shipping date and everything and he was totally surprised when it arrived at his work!

    Kate
    Feb 9th 2018
    Best Booze Beef Jerkey

    Got this for my husband for Christmas, and he LOVED it!!! Such a fun gift!!!

    Ashlee
    Jan 11th 2018
    Highly impressed

    So I ordered this back in October for a Christmas present for my brother who’s in the military because I wanted it to be in stock for Christmas (along with one for my dad) for when he was home for a few days. Sadly, the day it was supposed to arrive it did not come. I emailed man crates that day and they responded quickly and in a professional manner. They were extremely helpful and professional about the situation of my gifts not arriving on time. They offered to refund my money on both gifts that were supposed to arrive that day, refund my shipping price, and still give me my gifts free of charge now. AMAZING. Talk about some impressive customer service. They have answered any and all of my questions in a polite manner. And they even shipped my brothers to a different address/location (free of charge) since he would be back on base and no longer home when his present would arrive. Highly recommend ManCrates to anyone. Accidents happen, and they definitely made up for it and were extremely professional about the whole situation.

    A Chick
    Jan 6th 2018
    That other guy

    Bought this for "that other guy" in my life. It was great sent it to his job and he was able to enjoy it the entire week. Favorite was the Caribbean Rum, but he also enjoyed the Whiskey Straight.
    This guy is a manily man :) and he enjoyed every bit of it. Down to the Floss and Toothpick. Nice job Man Crates.

    Nicole Canta
    Dec 26th 2017
    Perfect gift!

    My Boyfriend loves Jerky but he's never had Booze Jerky before, so I got him this Booze Infused Jerkygram and he loves it! This was the perfect Christmas gift for him.

    Holly
    Dec 20th 2017
    Fantastic!

    My boyfriend was so excited about his jerky. It’s definitely something different and out of the ordinary and he really enjoyed it. The only thing I could nitpick about is that his birthday was on a Wednesday and that was the day I wanted it to be delivered, and it was delivered the day before. It’s fine, I just wrote a note and it was for the day of his birthday, not the day before. All in all, still great. 5 stars.

    joseph buckley
    Mar 25th 2017
    Awesome

    Great gift, loved everything!

    Dave
    Feb 19th 2017
    Delicious

    My daughter and son in law bought me the booze infused jerky for Valentine's day. It was the best gift and very thoughtful. The jerky is so tender and flavorful and the personalized note was awesome. Thanks daughter and son!!
    Dave

    Sunbum75
    Dec 19th 2016
    Perfect gift

    I got this for my dad for Christmas. It actually arrived 4 days earlier than my email said would get there. He left me a jolly voicemail (he HAS played Santa in the past) wondering if the gift was from me & how he LOVED it...and it was almost gone already! He told me I should get that for him ALL the time! His favorite was the whiskey one, and ironically he's a rum man. That was his least favorite. Kinda wishing I got him the bigger crate after hearing his excitement about it ;)

    R.B.
    Jul 6th 2016
    Man This is Crate.

    Haha See what I did there. Anyway, Delicious Jerky. Caribbean Rum and Whiskey Straight were out of this world good. This gift rocked. I am more than a happy recipient, I'm a Jerky filled happy recipient.

    Brian T8RO
    Jan 10th 2016
    Yummy Meat for Your Mouth!

    Wife bought this for me for Xmas.

    Perfect blend of jerky; the hard liquor jerky is dry like it was seasoned on a rack behind a cabin deep in the woods, the beer and wine options are a bit saucy like they were handcrafted in the garage of a suburbia dwelling meat enthusiasts.

    My personal flavor was the whiskey jerky. It had a nice bite to it, just like two fingers of the good stuff over ice should have.

    A must get for any man in your life that has a taste for good, tasty meat.

    T Cameron
    Dec 24th 2015
    Man loved it!

    What do you get the whisky sipping, cigar smoking, carnivore in your life? A MAN CRATE! The perfect gift for my rugged fur faced husband. The Whiskey Decanter is a beautiful addition to his office and he loved the pistachios and nuts!

    Brit
    Dec 23rd 2015
    What a great gift!

    My boss literally has everything he has ever wanted. So when I found this jerkygram - I knew he would love it! This is a creative gift for a man, it was perfect!

    Valerie
    Dec 18th 2015
    30th Anniversary Gift

    I purchased the personalized barware with the booze infused jerky gram for my husband, the man who has everything! It was the perfect gift to highlight his tasty homebrew! He loved the glasses and was really impressed with the matching coaster/bottle openers. He enjoyed the unique packaging challenge as well. It was such a hit that I ordered a different Man Crate for my father (another man who has everything) for Christmas!

    Julie
    Dec 17th 2015
    Great for FINALS Week

    I sent this to my 21 year old son on the Monday of his last college finals week. He was so surprised! Loved the "Jerkygram" box. Jerky was fresh and flavorful. The whiskey flavor was his favorite. Highly Recommend.

    Scott
    Nov 25th 2015
    Awesome

    This was a gift for a friend in the hospital and "WOW" he loved it and it cheered him up a lot.

    Thanks

    Cynthia
    Nov 25th 2015
    Thumbs up

    Got it for my over 21 year old son who loves jerky and been known to drink every once in awhile. It's for his birthday so he loved it. It's not our first crate or last! It's was great to give him a gift he loved but also had fun opening!

    Barb
    Oct 21st 2015
    Perfect Gift

    What do you get your 27 year old son who likes to do Whisky Wednesday and eats protein snacks?
    The Booze Infused Jerkey Man Crate of course!
    He loved it, thanks guys, I have 3 boys and they will all be getting man crates for their B days!!!!

Back to Top